• Charge by Phone 314-534-1111 or 800-293-5949

Suicide Kale

Center of My World

Women Who Kill

Queer Voices Shorts Program (Souls)

Love Song

Real Boy

The Untold Tales of Armistead Maupin

No Dress Code Required

Boys in the Band

Desert Hearts

QFest uses the art of contemporary gay cinema to spotlight the lives of LGBTQ people and to celebrate queer culture. The event will excite, entertain, and enlighten audiences of all identities.

 

Read More

Date Information

March 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Love Song

March 29, 2017 - 9:00 PM

The Boys in the Band

March 30, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Suicide Kale

March 30, 2017 - 9:00 PM

Real Boy

March 31, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Women Who Kill

March 31, 2017 - 9:00 PM

Paris 05:59: Theo & Hugo

April 1, 2017 - 3:00 PM

Queer Voices Shorts Program

April 1, 2017 - 5:15 PM

Desert Hearts

April 1, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Center of My World

April 2, 2017 - 3:00 PM

No Dress Code Required

April 2, 2017 - 5:15 PM

The Untold Tales of Armistead Maupin

April 2, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Handsome Devil

Additional Links

Schedule

FILM DATE TIME MORE INFO
Lovesong Wed. March 29, 2017 7:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/lovesong
The Boys in the Band Wed. March 29, 2017 9:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/boys-in-band
Suicide Kale Thu. March 30, 2017 7:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/suicide-kale
Real Boy Thu. March 30, 2017 9:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/real-boy
Women Who Kill Fri. March 31, 2017 7:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/women-who-kill
Paris 05:59: Theo & Hugo Fri. March 31, 2017 9:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/paris-0559-theo-hugo
Queer Voices Shorts Program Sat. April 1, 2017 3:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/queer-voices-shorts-program
Desert Hearts Sat. April 1, 2017 5:15pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/desert-hearts
Center of My World Sat. April 1, 2017 7:30pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/center-of-my-world
No Dress Code Required Sun. April 2, 2017 3:00pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/no-dress-code-required
The Untold Tales of Armistead Maupin Sun. April 2, 2017 5:15pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/untold-tales-of-armistead-maupin
Handsome Devil Sun. April 2, 2017 7:30pm http://www.cinemastlouis.org/qfest/handsome-devil

 

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$13.00 General Admission - all shows unless otherwise noted $2.00 $15.00
$0.00 - Lovesong (3/29) & Desert Hearts (4/1) $2.00 $2.00


Students and Cinema St. Louis Members can purchase discounted tickets on site.

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END:
Phone/Internet: 3 hours prior to show
Fox Box Office: 1 hour prior to show

The .ZACK box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Venue Information

.ZACK

3224 Locust Street , St. Louis, Missouri 63103

The .ZACK is the Kranzberg Arts Foundation’s new four-story, 40,000-square foot property, developed in the historic Cadillac building at 3224 Locust St. housing:

- The .ZACK Theatre, a 202-seat proscenium-style theatre to be shared by .ZACK’s resident arts organizations as part of the .ZACK Performing Arts Incubator Program which also includes co-op office space, a community scene shop with separate build and paint rooms, and prop/set storage all located in the .ZACK building.

- A full-service catering company and restaurant, Turn by David Kirkland, owned/operated by award-winning local chef David Kirkland (formerly of Café Osage).

- The Urban Ballroom, a fourth-floor, private event space with full-service catering options by David Kirkland Catering. The Urban Ballroom features panoramic views of downtown St. Louis, a customizable layout, and in-house spa, perfect for any event up to 300 people.

- Second floor retail space, the future home of Sophie’s Lounge and Music Record Shop.

- Third floor commercial office space available for rent to a wide range of tenants

.ZACK brings synergy, access, and essential infrastructure for the performing arts community in St. Louis, and will be a venue in which patrons can have a dynamic, 360-degree experience. From theater fans to food and beverage lovers, and those looking to host special events, .ZACK will provide a world class experience for audiences from across the region.

Read More

Website

Accessibility

The .ZACK is wheelchair accessible.
 

Close

Calendar