• Charge by Phone 314-534-1111 or 800-293-5949
ambush_spotlight.jpg

ST. LOUIS AMBUSH - INDOOR SOCCER

Click here for a seating chart.

2017-2018 HOME GAME SCHEDULE

OPPONENT DATE START TIME
Milwaukee Wave Sat. November 11, 2017  7:05 pm
Harrisburg Heat Sun. November 19, 2017 3:05 pm
Milwaukee Wave Fri. December 8, 2017 7:35 pm
Cedar Rapids Rampage Sun. December 17, 2017 3:05 pm
Florida Tropics Sun. December 31, 2017 2:05 pm
Kansas City Comets Sat. January 6, 2018 7:05 pm
Syracuse Silver Knights Fri. January 19, 2018 7:35 pm
Syracuse Silver Knights Sun, January 21, 2018 3:05 pm
Kansas City Comets Sat. February 3, 2018 7:05 pm
Cedar Rapids Rampage Sat, February 10, 2018 7:05 pm
Monterrey Flash Sun. February 25, 2018 3:05 pm
Game dates and times subject to change.
Read More

Date Information

December 17, 2017 - 3:05 PM
December 31, 2017 - 2:05 PM
January 6, 2018 - 7:05 PM
January 19, 2018 - 7:35 PM
January 21, 2018 - 3:05 PM
February 3, 2018 - 7:05 PM
February 10, 2018 - 7:05 PM
February 25, 2018 - 3:05 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

$22.00 – Midfield
$16.00 – Corners
$12.00 – Goals

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$22.00 $4.00 $26.00
$16.00 $3.25 $19.25
$12.00 $3.25 $15.25

 

Other Info

Children under 2 are free if seated on an adult's lap (1 child per adult). Children 2 and over must have a ticket.

Parking is not included, and will be $10 (regular) or $20 (VIP).

METROTIX SALES END:
Phone/Internet: 3 hours prior to game time
Fox Box Office Outlet: 30 minutes prior to game time or close of business

Venue Information

Family Arena

2002 Arena Parkway , Saint Charles, Missouri 63303

Website

Close

Calendar