AVENUE Q

January 25 - March 17, 2019
AVENUE Q
AVENUE Q

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. January 25, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. January 26, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. January 26, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. January 27, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. January 30, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. January 31, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 1, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 2, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. February 2, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 3, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. February 6, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 7, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 8, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 9, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. February 9, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 10, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. February 13, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 14, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 15, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 16, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. February 16, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 17, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. February 20, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 21, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 22, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 23, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. February 23, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 24, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. February 27, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 28, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 1, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 2, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. March 2, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. March 3, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. March 6, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. March 7, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 8, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 9, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. March 9, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. March 10, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. March 13, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. March 14, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 15, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 16, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Sat. March 16, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Sun. March 17, 2019 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

Friday at 7:30pm (through 3/1)
Saturday at 2:00pm and 7:30pm (through 3/2)
TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$75.00 - Center A - C Reserved $12.50 $87.50
$50.00 - Remaining Reserved $8.50 $58.50

 

Wednesday & Thursday at 7:30pm
Sunday, 3/10 and 3/17 at 2:00pm
TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$50.00 - Reserved 1 $8.50 $58.50
$30.00 - Reserved 2 (last 3 rows)  $5.50 $35.50

 

Friday at 7:30pm (3/8, 3/15) 
Saturday at 2:00pm and 7:30pm (3/9, 3/16)
Sunday, March 3 at 2:00pm 
TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$50.00 - Center A - C Reserved $8.50 $58.50
$50.00 - Remaining Reserved $8.50 $58.50

 

Other Info

MetroTix sales end 3 hours prior to the performance.

Venue Information
Playhouse at Westport Plaza
635 West Port Plaza, St. Louis, Missouri 63146