Be More Chill

New Line Theatre

Be More Chill
May 30 - June 22, 2019
Be More Chill
New Line Theatre
Be More Chill
New Line Theatre

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. May 30, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Fri. May 31, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Sat. June 1, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 6, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Fri. June 7, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Sat. June 8, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Thu. June 13, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Fri. June 14, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Sat. June 15, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Thu. June 20, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Fri. June 21, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Sat. June 22, 2019 / 8:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Additional Links

Pricing Info

All seating is General Admission.

Thursday: Adult = $25, Student/Senior = $20, Military/Educator = $12.50 (with ID)
Friday & Saturday: Adult = $30, Student/Senior = $25

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE FACILITY FEE TOTAL PER TICKET
$30.00 $4.50 $1.00 $35.50
$25.00 $3.75 $1.00 $29.75
$20.00 $3.00 $1.00 $24.00
$12.50 $3.00 $1.00 $16.50

Other Info

6:30pm - Lobby doors open
7:00pm - Box Office opens/Wait list sign-up begins
7:30pm - Theatre doors open

METROTIX SALES END: 5pm day of show

Venue Information
Marcelle
3310 Samuel Shepard Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103