DIXIE'S TUPPERWARE PARTY

October 29 - November 24, 2019
DIXIE'S TUPPERWARE PARTY
DIXIE'S TUPPERWARE PARTY

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Tue. October 29, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Wed. October 30, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 31, 2019 / 7:30 PM

CANCELLED

Fri. November 1, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 2, 2019 / 4:00 PM
Sat. November 2, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 3, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Tue. November 5, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 6, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. November 7, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 8, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 9, 2019 / 4:00 PM
Sat. November 9, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 10, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Tue. November 12, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 13, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. November 14, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 15, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 16, 2019 / 4:00 PM
Sat. November 16, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 17, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Tue. November 19, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 20, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Thu. November 21, 2019 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 22, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 23, 2019 / 4:00 PM
Sat. November 23, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 24, 2019 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$50.00 - Reserved $8.50 $58.50

 

Friday, Saturday, Sunday
TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$60.00 - Reserved $10.00 $70.00

 

On Stage Seating

In addition to the reserved theater seating, there are two ON STAGE couches with two seats each. Guests seated on stage will be active participants in the show.

To purchase tickets for ON STAGE seating, please read the On Stage Seating Guidelines below and then CLICK HERE to select a performance. There is a two ticket online transaction limit for these seats. If you would like to purchase all four couch seats, please call MetroTix to check availability and purchase.


Guidelines for purchasers:

These seats offer an exciting and unique way for you to be a part of the show. For your safety, please adhere to the following procedures:

Please Note: Patrons purchasing on-stage seats for DIXIE’S TUPPERWARE PARTY are active participants in the show and will be called upon to take part in the performance. Management reserves the right to relocate or remove any patrons during this performance who do not treat the show respectfully.

Late Seating: As a member of the on-stage audience, you must arrive to the theater early enough to be seated before the performance begins. Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to the scheduled performance time. Please show your ticket(s) to the ushers at the front doors and you will be directed to your seats on stage. Please arrive on time. If you are not seated on stage by the time indicated, the theatre will have the right to relocate other people into those locations and we will try our best to seat you in another location inside the venue.

Personal Belongings: Please limit the number of items you bring to the theater on the day of the performance. Since some of the show’s action takes place throughout the seating area, all large coats, bags, cellular phones and other personal items must be kept tucked away in order to keep the seating areas and pathways clear.

Photos and Video: During the show, as with any show, the taking of photos or video is PROHIBITED. Dixie will be in the lobby after the show selling Tupperware. At that time she is happy to sign autographs and take photos with everyone.

Programs: As this is a real Tupperware Party the audience will receive a Tupperware Catalog and order form along with the show program. Please remember you are on stage in full view of the audience and should look over the catalog and order form before or after the performance.

Restrooms and Concessions: There is no intermission during the performance so please plan your trips to the restroom and concession areas accordingly. Food and beverages are not permitted on the stage.

View of the Performance: These seats offer a side/rear-view of some of the performance. Please note that some aspects of the action may be obstructed. 

Click HERE to purchase these tickets.


Due to a series of stairs to access the stage, these seats are not wheelchair accessible.

Other Info

Running time: approx. 95 minutes without intermission

MetroTix sales end 3 hours prior to the performance.

Venue Information
Playhouse at Westport Plaza
635 West Port Plaza, St. Louis, Missouri 63146