DUTCH PAINTING IN THE AGE OF REMBRANDT FROM THE MUSEUM OF FINE ARTS, BOSTON

EXHIBITION

DUTCH PAINTING IN THE AGE OF REMBRANDT FROM THE MUSEUM OF FINE ARTS, BOSTON
October 20, 2019 - January 12, 2020
DUTCH PAINTING IN THE AGE OF REMBRANDT FROM THE MUSEUM OF FINE ARTS, BOSTON
EXHIBITION
DUTCH PAINTING IN THE AGE OF REMBRANDT FROM THE MUSEUM OF FINE ARTS, BOSTON
EXHIBITION

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Sun. October 20, 2019TBA
Tue. October 22, 2019TBA
Wed. October 23, 2019TBA
Thu. October 24, 2019TBA
Fri. October 25, 2019TBA
Sat. October 26, 2019TBA
Sun. October 27, 2019TBA
Tue. October 29, 2019TBA
Wed. October 30, 2019TBA
Thu. October 31, 2019TBA
Fri. November 1, 2019TBA
Sat. November 2, 2019TBA
Sun. November 3, 2019TBA
Tue. November 5, 2019TBA
Wed. November 6, 2019TBA
Thu. November 7, 2019TBA
Fri. November 8, 2019TBA
Sat. November 9, 2019TBA
Sun. November 10, 2019TBA
Tue. November 12, 2019TBA
Wed. November 13, 2019TBA
Thu. November 14, 2019TBA
Fri. November 15, 2019TBA
Sat. November 16, 2019TBA
Sun. November 17, 2019TBA
Tue. November 19, 2019TBA
Wed. November 20, 2019TBA
Thu. November 21, 2019TBA
Fri. November 22, 2019TBA
Sat. November 23, 2019TBA
Sun. November 24, 2019TBA
Tue. November 26, 2019TBA
Wed. November 27, 2019TBA
Fri. November 29, 2019TBA
Sat. November 30, 2019TBA
Sun. December 1, 2019TBA
Tue. December 3, 2019TBA
Wed. December 4, 2019TBA
Thu. December 5, 2019TBA
Fri. December 6, 2019TBA
Sat. December 7, 2019TBA
Sun. December 8, 2019TBA
Tue. December 10, 2019TBA
Wed. December 11, 2019TBA
Thu. December 12, 2019TBA
Fri. December 13, 2019TBA
Sat. December 14, 2019TBA
Sun. December 15, 2019TBA
Tue. December 17, 2019TBA
Wed. December 18, 2019TBA
Thu. December 19, 2019TBA
Fri. December 20, 2019TBA
Sat. December 21, 2019TBA
Sun. December 22, 2019TBA
Tue. December 24, 2019TBA
Thu. December 26, 2019TBA
Fri. December 27, 2019TBA
Sat. December 28, 2019TBA
Sun. December 29, 2019TBA
Tue. December 31, 2019TBA
Wed. January 1, 2020TBA
Thu. January 2, 2020TBA
Fri. January 3, 2020TBA
Sat. January 4, 2020TBA
Sun. January 5, 2020TBA
Tue. January 7, 2020TBA
Wed. January 8, 2020TBA
Thu. January 9, 2020TBA
Fri. January 10, 2020TBA
Sat. January 11, 2020TBA
Sun. January 12, 2020TBA

Pricing Info

Adult = $15
Student/Senior 65+ = $12
Child 6-12 = $6
Child under 6 = $0

Friday, all tickets = $0

There is a $3 per ticket service charge.

Other Info

  • Service charge: $3.00/ticket
  • Admission is available every 15 minutes during entry hours. For online sales, buyers will be able to select the hour of entry (10am hour, 11am hour) and will be assigned the next available 15-minute entry time that meets the request requirements, starting with the first 15-minute entry time. If you wish to specifically purchase a time on the quarter or half hour (10:15am, 10:30am), and it is not offered by the online seller, you should cancel the shopping cart and purchase that specific time slot by phone.
  • The specific tour time will be listed on-screen prior to your purchase and in on-screen and email confirmations.
  • MetroTix sales end at 12:01am day of event. "Day of" sales are only available in person at the Art Museum on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Entry on Friday is free, but a ticket is required. Advance ticket purchase is recommended. There is a 6 ticket purchase limit for Fridays.
Venue Information
Saint Louis Art Museum
1 Fine Arts Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63110