FLANAGAN'S WAKE

January 24 - March 21, 2020
FLANAGAN'S WAKE
FLANAGAN'S WAKE

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. January 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. January 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. January 30, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. January 31, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 1, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 6, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 8, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 13, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 27, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 29, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. March 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 6, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Limited availability
Thu. March 12, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 13, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. March 17, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sat. March 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$29.50 - Reserved
(Tue/Fri/Sat)
$5.50 $35.00
$24.50 - Reserved
(Thursdays)
$5.00 $29.50

 

Other Info

MetroTix sales end 3 hours prior to the performance.

Venue Information
Playhouse at Westport Plaza
635 West Port Plaza, St. Louis, Missouri 63146