ASSASSINS

FLY NORTH THEATRICALS

ASSASSINS
July 1 - 23, 2022
ASSASSINS
FLY NORTH THEATRICALS
ASSASSINS
FLY NORTH THEATRICALS

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. July 1, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 2, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 3, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Mon. July 4, 2022 / 4:00 PM
Thu. July 7, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 8, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 9, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 10, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. July 14, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 15, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sat. July 16, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 17, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. July 21, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 22, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 23, 2022 / 7:30 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$17.76 - July 4 only $3.00 + $1 faciliy fee $21.76
$20.00 - General Admission $3.00 + $1 facility fee $24.00

 

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: performance time

The venue box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

Venue Information
.ZACK
3224 Locust Street, St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Website

Accessibility

The .ZACK is wheelchair accessible.
 

COVID-19 Policies