GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE

GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE
March 1 - October 31, 2020
GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE
GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Sun. March 1, 2020TBA

Please check the KARTPLEX SCHEDULE to see when Arrive & Drive is available.

Mon. March 2, 2020TBA
Tue. March 3, 2020TBA
Wed. March 4, 2020TBA
Thu. March 5, 2020TBA
Fri. March 6, 2020TBA
Sat. March 7, 2020TBA
Sun. March 8, 2020TBA
Mon. March 9, 2020TBA
Tue. March 10, 2020TBA
Wed. March 11, 2020TBA
Thu. March 12, 2020TBA
Fri. March 13, 2020TBA
Sat. March 14, 2020TBA
Sun. March 15, 2020TBA
Mon. March 16, 2020TBA
Tue. March 17, 2020TBA
Wed. March 18, 2020TBA
Thu. March 19, 2020TBA
Fri. March 20, 2020TBA
Sat. March 21, 2020TBA
Sun. March 22, 2020TBA
Mon. March 23, 2020TBA
Fri. May 1, 2020TBA
Sat. May 2, 2020TBA
Sun. May 3, 2020TBA
Mon. May 4, 2020TBA
Tue. May 5, 2020TBA
Wed. May 6, 2020TBA
Thu. May 7, 2020TBA
Fri. May 8, 2020TBA
Sat. May 9, 2020TBA
Sun. May 10, 2020TBA
Mon. May 11, 2020TBA
Tue. May 12, 2020TBA
Wed. May 13, 2020TBA
Thu. May 14, 2020TBA
Fri. May 15, 2020TBA
Sat. May 16, 2020TBA
Sun. May 17, 2020TBA
Mon. May 18, 2020TBA
Tue. May 19, 2020TBA
Wed. May 20, 2020TBA
Thu. May 21, 2020TBA
Fri. May 22, 2020TBA
Sat. May 23, 2020TBA
Sun. May 24, 2020TBA
Mon. May 25, 2020TBA
Tue. May 26, 2020TBA
Wed. May 27, 2020TBA
Thu. May 28, 2020TBA
Fri. May 29, 2020TBA
Sat. May 30, 2020TBA
Sun. May 31, 2020TBA
Mon. June 1, 2020TBA
Tue. June 2, 2020TBA
Wed. June 3, 2020TBA
Thu. June 4, 2020TBA
Fri. June 5, 2020TBA
Sat. June 6, 2020TBA
Sun. June 7, 2020TBA
Mon. June 8, 2020TBA
Tue. June 9, 2020TBA
Wed. June 10, 2020TBA
Thu. June 11, 2020TBA
Fri. June 12, 2020TBA
Sat. June 13, 2020TBA
Sun. June 14, 2020TBA
Mon. June 15, 2020TBA
Tue. June 16, 2020TBA
Wed. June 17, 2020TBA
Thu. June 18, 2020TBA
Fri. June 19, 2020TBA
Sat. June 20, 2020TBA
Sun. June 21, 2020TBA
Mon. June 22, 2020TBA
Tue. June 23, 2020TBA
Wed. June 24, 2020TBA
Thu. June 25, 2020TBA
Fri. June 26, 2020TBA
Sat. June 27, 2020TBA
Sun. June 28, 2020TBA
Mon. June 29, 2020TBA
Tue. June 30, 2020TBA
Wed. July 1, 2020TBA
Thu. July 2, 2020TBA
Fri. July 3, 2020TBA
Sat. July 4, 2020TBA
Sun. July 5, 2020TBA
Mon. July 6, 2020TBA
Tue. July 7, 2020TBA
Wed. July 8, 2020TBA
Thu. July 9, 2020TBA
Fri. July 10, 2020TBA
Sat. July 11, 2020TBA
Sun. July 12, 2020TBA
Mon. July 13, 2020TBA
Tue. July 14, 2020TBA
Wed. July 15, 2020TBA
Thu. July 16, 2020TBA
Fri. July 17, 2020TBA
Sat. July 18, 2020TBA
Sun. July 19, 2020TBA
Mon. July 20, 2020TBA
Tue. July 21, 2020TBA
Wed. July 22, 2020TBA
Thu. July 23, 2020TBA
Fri. July 24, 2020TBA
Sat. July 25, 2020TBA
Sun. July 26, 2020TBA
Mon. July 27, 2020TBA
Tue. July 28, 2020TBA
Wed. July 29, 2020TBA
Thu. July 30, 2020TBA
Fri. July 31, 2020TBA
Sat. August 1, 2020TBA
Sun. August 2, 2020TBA
Mon. August 3, 2020TBA
Tue. August 4, 2020TBA
Wed. August 5, 2020TBA
Thu. August 6, 2020TBA
Fri. August 7, 2020TBA
Sat. August 8, 2020TBA
Sun. August 9, 2020TBA
Mon. August 10, 2020TBA
Tue. August 11, 2020TBA
Wed. August 12, 2020TBA
Thu. August 13, 2020TBA
Fri. August 14, 2020TBA
Sat. August 15, 2020TBA
Sun. August 16, 2020TBA
Mon. August 17, 2020TBA
Tue. August 18, 2020TBA
Wed. August 19, 2020TBA
Thu. August 20, 2020TBA
Fri. August 21, 2020TBA
Sat. August 22, 2020TBA
Sun. August 23, 2020TBA
Mon. August 24, 2020TBA
Tue. August 25, 2020TBA
Wed. August 26, 2020TBA
Thu. August 27, 2020TBA
Fri. August 28, 2020TBA
Sat. August 29, 2020TBA
Sun. August 30, 2020TBA
Mon. August 31, 2020TBA
Tue. September 1, 2020TBA
Wed. September 2, 2020TBA
Thu. September 3, 2020TBA
Fri. September 4, 2020TBA
Sat. September 5, 2020TBA
Sun. September 6, 2020TBA
Mon. September 7, 2020TBA
Tue. September 8, 2020TBA
Wed. September 9, 2020TBA
Thu. September 10, 2020TBA
Fri. September 11, 2020TBA
Sat. September 12, 2020TBA
Sun. September 13, 2020TBA
Mon. September 14, 2020TBA
Tue. September 15, 2020TBA
Wed. September 16, 2020TBA
Thu. September 17, 2020TBA
Fri. September 18, 2020TBA
Sat. September 19, 2020TBA
Sun. September 20, 2020TBA
Mon. September 21, 2020TBA
Tue. September 22, 2020TBA
Wed. September 23, 2020TBA
Thu. September 24, 2020TBA
Fri. September 25, 2020TBA
Sat. September 26, 2020TBA
Sun. September 27, 2020TBA
Mon. September 28, 2020TBA
Tue. September 29, 2020TBA
Wed. September 30, 2020TBA
Thu. October 1, 2020TBA
Fri. October 2, 2020TBA
Sat. October 3, 2020TBA
Sun. October 4, 2020TBA
Mon. October 5, 2020TBA
Tue. October 6, 2020TBA
Wed. October 7, 2020TBA
Thu. October 8, 2020TBA
Fri. October 9, 2020TBA
Sat. October 10, 2020TBA
Sun. October 11, 2020TBA
Mon. October 12, 2020TBA
Tue. October 13, 2020TBA
Wed. October 14, 2020TBA
Thu. October 15, 2020TBA
Fri. October 16, 2020TBA
Sat. October 17, 2020TBA
Sun. October 18, 2020TBA
Mon. October 19, 2020TBA
Tue. October 20, 2020TBA
Wed. October 21, 2020TBA
Thu. October 22, 2020TBA
Fri. October 23, 2020TBA
Sat. October 24, 2020TBA
Sun. October 25, 2020TBA
Mon. October 26, 2020TBA
Tue. October 27, 2020TBA
Wed. October 28, 2020TBA
Thu. October 29, 2020TBA
Fri. October 30, 2020TBA
Sat. October 31, 2020TBA

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
Single Pass: $25.75 $4.25 $30.00
Family 4-Pack: $87.00
(4 sharable Arrive & Drive Sessions - must be used on the same day.)
$13.00 $100.00

 

Arrive & Drive Rules

  • Must be 14 years and up
  • Must be 48" or taller
  • Closed toe shoes
  • Zero tolerance policy with alcohol

Other Info

Please check the KARTPLEX SCHEDULE to see when Arrive & Drive is available.
The dates listed above are purchase dates only, not redemption dates.

Arrive & Drive Passes will be delivered via Print at Home or Mobile. You will need access to either a printer or a smartphone.

Venue Information
World Wide Technology Raceway
700 Raceway Boulevard, Madison, Illinois 62060

Website

Weather Updates

Sign up at RainedOut.net for weather updates.