Global Threads: The Art and Fashion of Indian Chintz

EXHIBITION

Global Threads: The Art and Fashion of Indian Chintz
October 23, 2022 - January 8, 2023
Global Threads: The Art and Fashion of Indian Chintz
EXHIBITION
Global Threads: The Art and Fashion of Indian Chintz
EXHIBITION

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Sun. October 23, 2022TBA
Tue. October 25, 2022TBA
Wed. October 26, 2022TBA
Thu. October 27, 2022TBA
Fri. October 28, 2022TBA
Sat. October 29, 2022TBA
Sun. October 30, 2022TBA
Tue. November 1, 2022TBA
Wed. November 2, 2022TBA
Thu. November 3, 2022TBA
Fri. November 4, 2022TBA
Sat. November 5, 2022TBA
Sun. November 6, 2022TBA
Tue. November 8, 2022TBA
Wed. November 9, 2022TBA
Thu. November 10, 2022TBA
Fri. November 11, 2022TBA
Sat. November 12, 2022TBA
Sun. November 13, 2022TBA
Tue. November 15, 2022TBA
Wed. November 16, 2022TBA
Thu. November 17, 2022TBA
Fri. November 18, 2022TBA
Sat. November 19, 2022TBA
Sun. November 20, 2022TBA
Tue. November 22, 2022TBA
Wed. November 23, 2022TBA
Fri. November 25, 2022TBA
Sat. November 26, 2022TBA
Sun. November 27, 2022TBA
Tue. November 29, 2022TBA
Wed. November 30, 2022TBA
Thu. December 1, 2022TBA
Fri. December 2, 2022TBA
Sat. December 3, 2022TBA
Sun. December 4, 2022TBA
Tue. December 6, 2022TBA
Wed. December 7, 2022TBA
Thu. December 8, 2022TBA
Fri. December 9, 2022TBA
Sat. December 10, 2022TBA
Sun. December 11, 2022TBA
Tue. December 13, 2022TBA
Wed. December 14, 2022TBA
Thu. December 15, 2022TBA
Fri. December 16, 2022TBA
Sat. December 17, 2022TBA
Sun. December 18, 2022TBA
Tue. December 20, 2022TBA
Wed. December 21, 2022TBA
Thu. December 22, 2022TBA
Fri. December 23, 2022TBA
Sat. December 24, 2022TBA
Tue. December 27, 2022TBA
Wed. December 28, 2022TBA
Thu. December 29, 2022TBA
Fri. December 30, 2022TBA
Sat. December 31, 2022TBA
Sun. January 1, 2023TBA
Tue. January 3, 2023TBA
Wed. January 4, 2023TBA
Thu. January 5, 2023TBA
Fri. January 6, 2023TBA
Sat. January 7, 2023TBA
Sun. January 8, 2023TBA

Pricing Info

Adult = $12
Student/Senior 65+ = $10
Child 6-12 = $6
Child under 6 = $0

Friday, all tickets = $0


There is a $3 per ticket service charge on all tickets.

Other Info

  • Service charge: $3.00/ticket
  • Admission is available every 15 minutes during entry hours. 
  • The specific tour time will be listed as the "Section" on-screen prior to your purchase and in on-screen and email confirmations.
  • MetroTix.com sales end 1 hour prior to each tour hour. (All 10am times - 10:00am, 10:15am, 10:30am, 10:45am - will end sales at 9am on the day of event, etc.) Day of event sales will be delivered electronically, either via print-at-home or mobile ticketing.
  • Entry on Friday is free, but a ticket is required. Advance ticket purchase is recommended. There is a SIX ticket purchase limit for Fridays.
  • Saint Louis Art Museum Members: Click Here to Enter Your Promo Code
Venue Information
Saint Louis Art Museum
1 Fine Arts Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63110

Website

Farrell Auditorium Seating Chart

COVID-19 Protocols

As of March 15, 2022, proof of vaccination against COVID-19 or proof of a medically supervised negative test will no longer be required for events in The Farrell Auditorium. The health and safety of our Members, patrons, and staff are important to us. Due to the evolving nature of safety protocols and updated CDC guidance please review our health and safety guidelines before attending any program or event at the Saint Louis Art Museum.

We highly recommend all patrons, especially those who are unvaccinated, wear a face mask in The Farrell Auditorium and while visiting the Museum’s galleries.

For full details of this policy and the most up-to-date information about the Museum’s safety protocols, visit slam.org/covid-19-response.