GOLF THE GALLERIES

GOLF THE GALLERIES
June 17 - August 28, 2022
GOLF THE GALLERIES
GOLF THE GALLERIES

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. June 17, 2022TBA
Sat. June 18, 2022TBA
Sun. June 19, 2022TBA
Mon. June 20, 2022TBA
Tue. June 21, 2022TBA
Wed. June 22, 2022TBA
Thu. June 23, 2022TBA
Fri. June 24, 2022TBA
Sat. June 25, 2022TBA
Sun. June 26, 2022TBA
Mon. June 27, 2022TBA
Tue. June 28, 2022TBA
Wed. June 29, 2022TBA
Thu. June 30, 2022TBA
Fri. July 1, 2022TBA
Sat. July 2, 2022TBA
Sun. July 3, 2022TBA
Mon. July 4, 2022TBA
Tue. July 5, 2022TBA
Wed. July 6, 2022TBA
Thu. July 7, 2022TBA
Fri. July 8, 2022TBA
Sat. July 9, 2022TBA
Sun. July 10, 2022TBA
Mon. July 11, 2022TBA
Tue. July 12, 2022TBA
Wed. July 13, 2022TBA
Thu. July 14, 2022TBA
Fri. July 15, 2022TBA
Sat. July 16, 2022TBA
Sun. July 17, 2022TBA
Mon. July 18, 2022TBA
Tue. July 19, 2022TBA
Wed. July 20, 2022TBA
Thu. July 21, 2022TBA
Fri. July 22, 2022TBA
Sat. July 23, 2022TBA
Sun. July 24, 2022TBA
Mon. July 25, 2022TBA
Tue. July 26, 2022TBA
Wed. July 27, 2022TBA
Thu. July 28, 2022TBA
Fri. July 29, 2022TBA
Sat. July 30, 2022TBA
Sun. July 31, 2022TBA
Mon. August 1, 2022TBA
Tue. August 2, 2022TBA
Wed. August 3, 2022TBA
Thu. August 4, 2022TBA
Fri. August 5, 2022TBA
Sat. August 6, 2022TBA
Sun. August 7, 2022TBA
Mon. August 8, 2022TBA
Tue. August 9, 2022TBA
Wed. August 10, 2022TBA
Thu. August 11, 2022TBA
Fri. August 12, 2022TBA
Sat. August 13, 2022TBA
Sun. August 14, 2022TBA
Mon. August 15, 2022TBA
Tue. August 16, 2022TBA
Wed. August 17, 2022TBA
Thu. August 18, 2022TBA
Fri. August 19, 2022TBA
Sat. August 20, 2022TBA
Sun. August 21, 2022TBA
Mon. August 22, 2022TBA
Tue. August 23, 2022TBA
Wed. August 24, 2022TBA
Thu. August 25, 2022TBA
Fri. August 26, 2022TBA
Sat. August 27, 2022TBA
Sun. August 28, 2022TBA

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$10.00 - Adult $2.00 $12.00
$7.00 - Child 12 & under $2.00 $9.00
$8.00 - Sheldon Member, Adult $2.00 $10.00
$5.00 - Sheldon Member, Child $2.00 $7.00

 

Other Info

  • Visitor capacity will be limited to 15 golfers per 15-minute time slot. 
  • Advanced, timed tickets will be sold via MetroTix. A limited number of tickets may be available at the door each day, based on advanced sales and available capacity. 
  • The specific tee time will be listed on the shopping cart screen prior to your purchase and in e-mail confirmations.
  • Advanced sales end at midnight the night before each date.
  • Tickets will be delivered as mobile-only. The check-in desk will have a list of expected attendees for each time slot each day, so don't worry if you aren't able to pull up your tickets on your device!
     

By purchasing tickets for "Golf the Galleries"  you are acknowledging that an inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. By entering The Sheldon, you and any guests voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19 and agree not to hold the Sheldon Arts Foundation, or any of their affiliates, directors, officers, employees, agents, contractors, or volunteers liable for any illness or injury.

Venue Information
Sheldon
3648 Washington Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63108

COVID-19 Protocols

Beginning April 22, 2022, The Sheldon will no longer require proof of vaccination or negative COVID-19 test to enter. Masks are also no longer required for entry. For the health and safety of patrons, volunteers, staff and artists, The Sheldon recommends masking at all times, unless eating or drinking, especially for those who are unvaccinated.

 

  • Mask and vaccination policies are subject to change at the request of the performer or event organizer.  Please check the website for information about individual events.
  • Ticket holders will be contacted directly if the policy for their event differs from general Sheldon policies.
  • Please note that these policies are also subject to change in accordance with any local mandates. The Sheldon will continue to follow the guidance and mandates set forth by public health and our local government, and will be reevaluated as vaccination and transmission rates change over the coming months.
  • All public facing staff, including ushers, bartenders, security personnel and box office staff will remain masked.
  • The Sheldon will also maintain a flexible ticket exchange policy throughout the season to accommodate any health and safetyrelated concerns

 

https://www.thesheldon.org/covid-updates/

Concert Hall Seating Chart

Website

Accessibility

A street level entrance is available, with an elevator to the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floors of the building.

Contact The Sheldon in advance to reserve an accessible parking spot on The Sheldon’s west parking lot. 314.533.9900

CONCERT HALL: The Sheldon balcony is NOT wheelchair accessible. Accessible seating is located at the rear of the Orchestra level. 

  • For events with General Admission (open) seating, please see an usher or the box office when you arrive at The Sheldon to arrange for a seating location, or call The Sheldon at 314-533-9900 to reserve an accessible location in advance. 
  • Online purchases for wheelchair accessible seating in the Concert Hall are limited to two tickets (wheelchair + companion). Patrons with more specific needs or who need more than two tickets in an accessible area should contact The Sheldon at 314-533-9900. 

BALLROOM & LOUIS SPIERING ROOM: These spaces are accessible via elevator and do not generally require special ticketing, unless specifically noted.

 

Other Venue Info

Unless otherwise noted:

  • Senior pricing, if available, is for ages 62+
  • Doors to the building generally open 1 hour prior to performance time. Will Call is generally available at that time.