DADDY LONG LEGS

INSIGHT THEATRE COMPANY

DADDY LONG LEGS
March 28 - April 14, 2019
DADDY LONG LEGS
INSIGHT THEATRE COMPANY
DADDY LONG LEGS
INSIGHT THEATRE COMPANY

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. March 28, 2019 / 7:00 PM
Fri. March 29, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 30, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. March 31, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Thu. April 4, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 5, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 6, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 7, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Thu. April 11, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 12, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 13, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 14, 2019 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$40.00 - Regular Adult General Admission $6.00 + $1 facility fee $47.00
$30.00 - Senior 65+ $4.50 + $1 facility fee $35.50
$20.00 - Student $3.00 + $1 facility fee $24.00

 

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END:
Phone/Internet: 3 hours prior to show
Fox Box Office: 1 hour prior to show

The Marcelle box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Insight Theatre Company Season Ticket

The season ticket package includes one ticket for each of the three shows:
Daddy Long Legs at The Marcelle (March 28 - April 14, 2019)
The Revolutionists at The Marcelle (June 27 - July 14, 2019)
Shakespeare in Love at The Grandel (August 29 - September 15, 2019).
Select the performances you wish to attend for a discounted price!
Click here to purchase a season ticket!
 

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$99.99 - Regular $15.00 + $3 facility fee $117.99
$75.00 - Senior 65+ $11.25 + $3 facility fee $89.25

 

 

Venue Information
Marcelle
3310 Samuel Shepard Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103