SHAKESPEARE IN LOVE

INSIGHT THEATRE COMPANY

SHAKESPEARE IN LOVE
August 29 - September 15, 2019
SHAKESPEARE IN LOVE
INSIGHT THEATRE COMPANY
SHAKESPEARE IN LOVE
INSIGHT THEATRE COMPANY

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. August 29, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Fri. August 30, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. August 31, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. September 1, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 5, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Fri. September 6, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. September 7, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. September 8, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 11, 2019 / 10:15 AM

Special School Performance

Thu. September 12, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Fri. September 13, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. September 14, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. September 15, 2019 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$40.00 - Regular Adult General Admission $6.00 + $1 facility fee $47.00
$50.00 - Reserved Orchestra Box, per seat
Minimum 4 per order (full box)
$7.50 + $1 facility fee $58.50
$30.00 - Senior 65+ $4.50 + $1 facility fee $35.50
$20.00 - Student $3.00 + $1 facility fee $24.00
$10.00 - General Admission
Sep. 11 10:15am School Show only
$3.00 + $1 facility fee $14.00

 

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END:
Phone/Internet: 1 hour prior to show
Fox Box Office: 1 hour prior to show

The Grandel box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Insight Theatre Company Season Ticket

The season ticket package includes one ticket for each of the three shows:
Daddy Long Legs at The Marcelle (March 28 - April 14, 2019)
The Revolutionists at The Marcelle (June 27 - July 14, 2019)
Shakespeare in Love at The Grandel (August 29 - September 15, 2019).
Select the performances you wish to attend for a discounted price!
Click here to purchase a season ticket!
 

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$99.99 - Regular $15.00 + $3 facility fee $117.99
$75.00 - Senior 65+ $11.25 + $3 facility fee $89.25

 

 

Venue Information
Grandel
3610 Grandel Square, St. Louis, Missouri 63108

Seating Chart

Accessibility

The Grandel is a fully handicap accessible and ADA compliant venue. Handicap reserved parking and entrance (via ramp) are located on the direct west side of the building. Entrance to the parking lot is accessible from the alleyway on the south side of the building, off of N. Grand Blvd. or N. Spring Ave. Handicap preferred seating is available in the theatre and at The Dark Room upon reservation / request. All three public floors of The Grandel are handicap accessible via elevator.