WHAT THE CONSTITUTION MEANS TO ME

MAX & LOUIE PRODUCTIONS

WHAT THE CONSTITUTION MEANS TO ME
April 5 - 23, 2023
WHAT THE CONSTITUTION MEANS TO ME
MAX & LOUIE PRODUCTIONS
WHAT THE CONSTITUTION MEANS TO ME
MAX & LOUIE PRODUCTIONS

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Wed. April 5, 2023 / 7:30 PM

PREVIEW

Thu. April 6, 2023 / 7:30 PM

OPENING

Best availability
Fri. April 7, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 8, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Sat. April 8, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. April 13, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. April 14, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 15, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Sat. April 15, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 16, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Thu. April 20, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. April 21, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 22, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Sat. April 22, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 23, 2023 / 3:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

All seating is General Admission.

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE FACILITY FEE TOTAL PER TICKET
Adult: $50.00 $7.50 $1.00 $58.50
Senior 65+: $45.00 $6.75 $1.00 $52.75
Student with ID: $15.00 $3.00 $1.00 $19.00
Wed. April 5 (preview): $20.00 all seats $3.00 $1.00 $24.00

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: curtain time

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.
 

CONTENT ADVISORY
What the Constitution Means to Me contains mentions of domestic violence, sexual assault, human trafficking, and discussions of abortion and its stigmatization.

RUNNING TIME 1:40 minutes, no intermission

FREE SECURED PARKING available at The Marcelle

 

Venue Information
Marcelle
3310 Samuel Shepard Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103