BAREFOOT IN THE PARK

MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY

BAREFOOT IN THE PARK
October 27 - November 13, 2022
BAREFOOT IN THE PARK
MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY
BAREFOOT IN THE PARK
MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. October 27, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Fri. October 28, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 29, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 30, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. November 3, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 4, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 5, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 6, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. November 10, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 12, 2022 / 3:00 PM
Sat. November 12, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 13, 2022 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

All seating is General Admission

TICKET TYPE  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
Adult $40.00 $6.00 $46.00
Senior (65+) $35.00 $5.25 $40.25
Student (with school ID) $15.00 $3.25 $18.25

Other Info

MetroTix sales end 15 minutes past showtime.

Venue Information
Kirkwood Performing Arts Center
210 East Monroe Avenue, Kirkwood, Missouri 63122

Kirkwood PAC website