THE SOUND INSIDE

MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY

THE SOUND INSIDE
January 26 - February 12, 2023
THE SOUND INSIDE
MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY
THE SOUND INSIDE
MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. January 26, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Fri. January 27, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. January 28, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. January 29, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. February 2, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 3, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 4, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 5, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. February 9, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 10, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 12, 2023 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

All seating is General Admission

TICKET TYPE  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
Adult $40.00 $6.00 $46.00
Senior (65+) $35.00 $5.25 $40.25
Student (with school ID) $15.00 $3.25 $18.25

Other Info

MetroTix sales end 15 minutes past showtime.

Venue Information
Kirkwood Performing Arts Center
210 East Monroe Avenue, Kirkwood, Missouri 63122

Kirkwood PAC website