NINE

New Line Theatre

NINE
March 2 - 25, 2023
NINE
New Line Theatre
NINE
New Line Theatre

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. March 2, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. March 3, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 9, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 10, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 11, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 16, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 17, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 18, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 23, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 24, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 25, 2023 / 8:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

All seating is General Admission.

Thursday: Adult = $25, Student/Senior = $20, 
Friday & Saturday: Adult = $30, Student/Senior = $25

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE FACILITY FEE TOTAL PER TICKET
$30.00 $4.50 $1.00 $35.50
$25.00 $3.75 $1.00 $29.75
$20.00 $3.00 $1.00 $24.00

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: curtain time

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

Venue Information
Marcelle
3310 Samuel Shepard Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103