URINETOWN

New Line Theatre

URINETOWN
June 2 - 25, 2022
URINETOWN
New Line Theatre
URINETOWN
New Line Theatre

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. June 2, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 3, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 4, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 9, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 10, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 11, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 16, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 17, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 18, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 23, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 24, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. June 25, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

All seating is General Admission.

Thursday: Adult = $25, Student/Senior = $20, 
Friday & Saturday: Adult = $30, Student/Senior = $25

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE FACILITY FEE TOTAL PER TICKET
$30.00 $4.50 $1.00 $35.50
$25.00 $3.75 $1.00 $29.75
$20.00 $3.00 $1.00 $24.00

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: curtain time

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

ALL PATRONS WILL BE REQUIRED TO WEAR MASKS IN THE LOBBY AND THEATRE. THE STAGE AREA WILL BE SAFELY DISTANCED FROM THE AUDIENCE.

Venue Information
Marcelle
3310 Samuel Shepard Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103