THE WINTER'S TALE

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE

THE WINTER'S TALE
November 19 - 29, 2020
THE WINTER'S TALE
SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE
THE WINTER'S TALE
SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. November 19, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Fri. November 20, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sat. November 21, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sun. November 22, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Mon. November 23, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Tue. November 24, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Wed. November 25, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Thu. November 26, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Fri. November 27, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sat. November 28, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sun. November 29, 2020TBA

The radio drama will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$9.00 - Adult $3.00 $12.00
$6.00 - Students & Seniors $3.00 $9.00

 

Other Info

MetroTix sales will end at 6pm on November 29

Ticket buyers will receive a link in their confirmation email from Metrotix granting access to the production from November 19 - November 29.

Venue Information
Online Events