THE DIARY OF A MADMAN

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE

THE DIARY OF A MADMAN
November 19 - 29, 2020
THE DIARY OF A MADMAN
SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE
THE DIARY OF A MADMAN
SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. November 19, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Fri. November 20, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sat. November 21, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sun. November 22, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Mon. November 23, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Tue. November 24, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Wed. November 25, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Thu. November 26, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Fri. November 27, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sat. November 28, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Sun. November 29, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 19th to 11:59pm November 29th.

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$9.00 - Adult $3.00 $12.00
$6.00 - Students & Seniors $3.00 $9.00

 

Other Info

MetroTix sales will end at 6pm on November 29

Ticket buyers will receive a link in their confirmation email from Metrotix granting access to the production from November 19 - November 29.

Venue Information
Online Events