THE CONFESSION

July 15 - October 4, 2020
THE CONFESSION
THE CONFESSION

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Wed. July 15, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Best availability
Thu. July 16, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. July 17, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 18, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. July 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 19, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. July 22, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. July 23, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. July 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 25, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. July 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. July 29, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. July 30, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. July 31, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 1, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 1, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 2, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 5, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 6, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 8, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 8, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 9, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 12, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 13, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 15, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 16, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 19, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 20, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 22, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 23, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 27, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 29, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 29, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 30, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 2, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 5, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 6, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 9, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 10, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 11, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 12, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 12, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 13, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 16, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 17, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 19, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 19, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 20, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 23, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 24, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 27, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 30, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. October 1, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. October 2, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 4, 2020 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$58.00 - Reserved $10.00 $68.00

 

Other Info

MetroTix sales end 3 hours prior to the performance.

Venue Information
Playhouse at Westport Plaza
635 West Port Plaza, St. Louis, Missouri 63146