THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
January 6 - February 25, 2023
THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. January 6, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Sharon Bear Foehner & The Golden Licks

Sat. January 7, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Miss Hy-C & Fresh Start

Thu. January 12, 2023 / 8:00 PM

The Holderbaum Collective

Fri. January 13, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Cheri Evans

Sat. January 14, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Crystal Lade

Thu. January 19, 2023 / 7:30 PM

Joe Pastor Trio: Unreleased

Fri. January 20, 2023 / 8:30 PM

The Lean Back Band

Sat. January 21, 2023 / 8:30 PM

C. Jay Conrod

Sun. January 22, 2023 / 5:00 PM

Jeremy Taylor & LaToya Sharen present "The Best of BeBe & CeCe Winans"

Thu. January 26, 2023 / 8:00 PM

The Ian Buschmann Project

Fri. January 27, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Larysa Jaye

Sat. January 28, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Ryan Marquez

Fri. February 3, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Dave Black

Sat. February 4, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Trellblazer & The Filaments

Fri. February 10, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Aviana & The Pure Root

Sat. February 11, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Scooter Brown

Tue. February 14, 2023 / 7:00 PM

Golliday: The Ultimate Experience

Thu. February 16, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Eastsiders Revue Band

Fri. February 17, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Mario Pascal & Rootz Fuzion Band

Sat. February 18, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Saint Boogie Brass Band's "The People's Party Gras"

Sun. February 19, 2023 / 6:00 PM

Mookie Tolliver: Live at The Dark Room

Fri. February 24, 2023 / 10:00 PM

The Dhoruba Collective

Sat. February 25, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Sammie Starr's "Zoetic" Album Release Celebration

Pricing Info

Click here to view the seating chart.

Tier 1: Premium Table Reserved seating; food service available
Tier 2: Bar & High Top Table Reserved seating; food service available
Tier 3: Standing room only; no food service

 

Mookie Tolliver - Sun. Feb. 19, 2023 / 6:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $25.00 $3.75 $28.75
TIER 2 $20.00 $3.00 $23.00
TIER 3 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00

 

Dave Black - Fri. Feb. 3, 2023 / 8:30 PM
Trellblazer & The Filaments - Sat. Feb. 4, 2023 / 9:00 PM
Aviana & The Pure Root - Fri. Feb. 10, 2023 / 10:00 PM
Scooter Brown - Sat. Feb. 11, 2023 / 8:30 PM
Mario Pascal & Rootz Fuzion Band - Fri. Feb. 17, 2023 / 10:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
Reserved Seating $20.00 $3.00 $23.00
General Admission $15.00 $3.00 $18.00

 

Mookie Tolliver - Sun. Feb. 19, 2023 / 6:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $25.00 $3.75 $28.75
TIER 2 $20.00 $3.00 $23.00
TIER 3 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00

 

Eastsiders Revue Band - Thu. Feb. 16, 2023 / 8:30 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
Reserved Seating $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
General Admission $10.00 $3.00 $13.00

 

Saint Boogie Brass Band - Sat. Feb. 18, 2023 / 9:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $25.00 $3.75 $28.75
TIER 2 $25.00 $3.75 $28.75
TIER 3 $15.00 $3.00 $23.00

 

The Dhoruba Collective - Fri. Feb. 24, 2023 / 10:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 2 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 3 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00

 

Sammie Starr's Album Release - Sat. Feb. 25, 2023 / 8:30 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $20.00 $3.00 $23.00
TIER 2 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 3 $10.00 $3.00 $13.00

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: 2 hours prior to showtime.

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

 

Venue Information
Dark Room
3610 Grandel Square, St. Louis, Missouri 63108