THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
May 7 - June 24, 2022
THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Sat. May 7, 2022 / 9:00 PM

LaToya Sharen

Fri. May 13, 2022 / 11:00 PM

Dhoruba Collective "Take Me To The River Allstars After Set"

Fri. May 20, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Ife Jacobs

Sat. May 21, 2022 / 10:00 PM

Mound City Saints

Sun. May 22, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Golliday

Thu. May 26, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Date Night at the Dark Room: X Blue Rayne

Sat. May 28, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Scooter Brown

Thu. June 2, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Date Night at the Dark Room: Rhoda G

Fri. June 3, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Vehachi

Sat. June 4, 2022 / 10:00 PM

The Bauer Quartet

Fri. June 10, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Tasha B.

Sat. June 11, 2022 / 10:00 PM

Grooveliner

Fri. June 17, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Kelvin Evans

Sat. June 18, 2022 / 10:00 PM

Sunny Rain "Unplugged"

Thu. June 23, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Date Night at the Dark Room: Eric Slaughter Group

Fri. June 24, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Jeannette McNeil-Adams

Pricing Info

Click here to view the seating chart.

Tier 1: Premium Table Reserved seating; food service available
Tier 2: Bar & High Top Table Reserved seating; food service available
Tier 3: Limited first-come, first-serve seating/standing room only; no food service

 

Eric Slaughter Group - Fri. May 27, 2022 / 10:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 2 $10.00 $3.00 $13.00
TIER 3 $5.00 $2.50 $7.50

 

Date Night at The Dark Room:
X Blu Rayne - Thu. May 26, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Rhoda G - Thu. June 2, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 2 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 3 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00

 

Scooter Brown - Sat. May 28, 2022 / 9:00 PM
Skeet Rodgers Holiday Blues Bash - Sun. May 29, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Grooveliner - Sat. June 11, 2022 / 10:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $20.00 $3.00 $23.00
TIER 2 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 3 $10.00 $3.00 $13.00

 

Vehachi - Fri. June 3, 2022 / 9:00 PM
The Bauer Project - Sat. June 4, 2022 / 10:00 PM
Tasha B. - Fri. June 10, 2022 / 9:00 PM
Sunny Rain "Unplugged" - Sat. June 18, 2022 / 10:00 PM
Jeannette McNeil-Adams - Fri. June 24, 2022 / 9:00PM
The Kendall Davidson Experience: Unplugged - Sun. June 26, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $25.00 $3.75 $28.75
TIER 2 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00
TIER 3 $10.00 $3.00 $13.00

 

Kelvin Evans -  Fri. June 17, 2022 / 9:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $35.00 $5.25 $40.25
TIER 2 $25.00 $3.75 $28.75
TIER 3 $15.00 $3.00 $18.00

 

Date Night at The Dark Room:
Eric Slaughter Group - Thu. June 23, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
TIER 1 $10.00 $3.00 $13.00
TIER 2 $10.00 $3.00 $13.00
TIER 3 $10.00 $3.00 $13.00

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: 2 hours prior to showtime.

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

 

Venue Information
Dark Room
3610 Grandel Square, St. Louis, Missouri 63108