ANOMALOUS EXPERIENCE

THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

ANOMALOUS EXPERIENCE
May 5 - 21, 2022
ANOMALOUS EXPERIENCE
THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY
ANOMALOUS EXPERIENCE
THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. May 5, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 6, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 7, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Thu. May 12, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 13, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 14, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. May 15, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. May 19, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 20, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 21, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

Thursday Performances
TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$15.00 - General Admission $3.00 + $1 facility fee $19.00

 

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday Performances
TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$20.00 - General Admission $3.00 + $1 facility fee $24.00

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: 3 hours prior to showtime

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

Venue Information
.ZACK
3224 Locust Street, St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Website

Accessibility

The .ZACK is wheelchair accessible.
 

COVID-19 Policies