IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)

UPSTREAM THEATER

IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)
February 28 - May 3, 2020
IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)
UPSTREAM THEATER
IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)
UPSTREAM THEATER

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. February 28, 2020 / 3:14 PM
Fri. April 17, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 18, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 19, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. April 23, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 24, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 25, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. April 30, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 1, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 2, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. May 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$35.00 - Adult GA n/a $35.00
$30.00 - Senior 65+ n/a $30.00
$25.00 - Full Time Student with ID n/a $25.00
$10.00 - "Bohemian Thursday" April 23 only n/a $10.00

 

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END:
Phone/Internet: 3 hours prior to show
Fox Box Office: 1 hour prior to show

The venue box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Venue Information
Kranzberg Arts Center
501 North Grand Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103