THE GOOD SHIP ST. LOUIS

UPSTREAM THEATER

THE GOOD SHIP ST. LOUIS
November 3 - 20, 2022
THE GOOD SHIP ST. LOUIS
UPSTREAM THEATER
THE GOOD SHIP ST. LOUIS
UPSTREAM THEATER

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. November 3, 2022 / 8:00 PM

CANCELLED

Fri. November 4, 2022 / 8:00 PM

CANCELLED

Sat. November 5, 2022 / 8:00 PM

CANCELLED

Sun. November 6, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Thu. November 10, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. November 11, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 12, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 13, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Sun. November 13, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Thu. November 17, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. November 18, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 19, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 20, 2022 / 2:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$35.00 - Adult GA n/a $35.00
$30.00 - Senior 65+ n/a $30.00
$25.00 - Full Time Student with ID n/a $25.00
$10.00 - "Bohemian Thursday" Nov. 10 only n/a $10.00

 

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: performance time

The venue box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

COVID-19 Policies

With your safety in mind, Upstream Theater will continue to closely monitor health and safety guidelines provided by the CDC and local officials. For now we are following the policy of the Kranzberg Arts Foundation, which may be found here:

COVID-19 Mitigation Policies - Kranzberg Arts Foundation. At this point masks are optional and encouraged, and proof of vaccination is no longer required.

Venue Information
Marcelle
3310 Samuel Shepard Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103