WILDFIRE

UPSTREAM THEATER

WILDFIRE
January 24 - February 9, 2020
WILDFIRE
UPSTREAM THEATER
WILDFIRE
UPSTREAM THEATER

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. January 24, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. January 25, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. January 26, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. January 30, 2020 / 8:00 PM

Bohemian Thursday - all tickets are $10

Fri. January 31, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. February 1, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. February 2, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. February 6, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. February 7, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. February 8, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. February 9, 2020 / 2:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$35.00 - Adult GA n/a $35.00
$30.00 - Senior 65+ n/a $30.00
$25.00 - Full Time Student with ID n/a $25.00
$10.00 - "Bohemian Thursday" January 30 only n/a $10.00

 

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END:
Phone/Internet: 3 hours prior to show
Fox Box Office: 1 hour prior to show

The Marcelle box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Venue Information
Marcelle
3310 Samuel Shepard Drive, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103