Upcoming Events

Cal
More Info for KITCHEN DWELLERS & DANIEL DONATO
October 5, 2022

KITCHEN DWELLERS & DANIEL DONATO

GALAXY GRASS X COSMIC COUNTRY FALL TOUR

Doors 7pm
Venue: Old Rock House
More Info for DINE & DISCOVER WITH THE IAN BUSCHMANN PROJECT
October 6, 2022

DINE & DISCOVER WITH THE IAN BUSCHMANN PROJECT

Doors 1/2 hour prior to show
Venue: Dark Room
More Info for SOMETHING ROTTEN!
October 6 - 15, 2022

SOMETHING ROTTEN!

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. October 6, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. October 7, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sat. October 8, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Thu. October 13, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Fri. October 14, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sat. October 15, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
More Info for ST. LOUIS WOMAN
October 6 - 22, 2022

ST. LOUIS WOMAN

THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

Venue: .ZACK
Buy Tickets
Thu. October 6, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. October 7, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 8, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. October 9, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. October 13, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. October 14, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. October 15, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. October 16, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. October 20, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. October 21, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 22, 2022 / 8:00 PM
More Info for THE GOVERNMENT INSPECTOR
October 6 - 9, 2022

THE GOVERNMENT INSPECTOR

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY U THEATRE & DANCE

Venue: Xavier Hall
Buy Tickets
Thu. October 6, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. October 7, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 8, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sun. October 9, 2022 / 2:00 PM
More Info for At the Crossroads of History and Myth: The Great Mycenaean Kingdoms
October 7, 2022

At the Crossroads of History and Myth: The Great Mycenaean Kingdoms

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum
More Info for THE TUNEABOMBER
October 7, 2022

THE TUNEABOMBER

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Kirkwood Performing Arts Center
More Info for ELVIN BISHOP & CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE
October 7, 2022

ELVIN BISHOP & CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon