Upcoming Events

Cal
More Info for GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE
May 26 - October 31, 2020

GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Tue. May 26, 2020TBA
Wed. May 27, 2020TBA
Thu. May 28, 2020TBA
Fri. May 29, 2020TBA
Sat. May 30, 2020TBA
Sun. May 31, 2020TBA
Mon. June 1, 2020TBA
Tue. June 2, 2020TBA
Wed. June 3, 2020TBA
Thu. June 4, 2020TBA
Fri. June 5, 2020TBA
Sat. June 6, 2020TBA
Sun. June 7, 2020TBA
Mon. June 8, 2020TBA
Tue. June 9, 2020TBA
Wed. June 10, 2020TBA
Thu. June 11, 2020TBA
Fri. June 12, 2020TBA
Sat. June 13, 2020TBA
Sun. June 14, 2020TBA
Mon. June 15, 2020TBA
Tue. June 16, 2020TBA
Wed. June 17, 2020TBA
Thu. June 18, 2020TBA
Fri. June 19, 2020TBA
Sat. June 20, 2020TBA
Sun. June 21, 2020TBA
Mon. June 22, 2020TBA
Tue. June 23, 2020TBA
Wed. June 24, 2020TBA
Thu. June 25, 2020TBA
Fri. June 26, 2020TBA
Sat. June 27, 2020TBA
Sun. June 28, 2020TBA
Mon. June 29, 2020TBA
Tue. June 30, 2020TBA
Wed. July 1, 2020TBA
Thu. July 2, 2020TBA
Fri. July 3, 2020TBA
Sat. July 4, 2020TBA
Sun. July 5, 2020TBA
Mon. July 6, 2020TBA
Tue. July 7, 2020TBA
Wed. July 8, 2020TBA
Thu. July 9, 2020TBA
Fri. July 10, 2020TBA
Sat. July 11, 2020TBA
Sun. July 12, 2020TBA
Mon. July 13, 2020TBA
Tue. July 14, 2020TBA
Wed. July 15, 2020TBA
Thu. July 16, 2020TBA
Fri. July 17, 2020TBA
Sat. July 18, 2020TBA
Sun. July 19, 2020TBA
Mon. July 20, 2020TBA
Tue. July 21, 2020TBA
Wed. July 22, 2020TBA
Thu. July 23, 2020TBA
Fri. July 24, 2020TBA
Sat. July 25, 2020TBA
Sun. July 26, 2020TBA
Mon. July 27, 2020TBA
Tue. July 28, 2020TBA
Wed. July 29, 2020TBA
Thu. July 30, 2020TBA
Fri. July 31, 2020TBA
Sat. August 1, 2020TBA
Sun. August 2, 2020TBA
Mon. August 3, 2020TBA
Tue. August 4, 2020TBA
Wed. August 5, 2020TBA
Thu. August 6, 2020TBA
Fri. August 7, 2020TBA
Sat. August 8, 2020TBA
Sun. August 9, 2020TBA
Mon. August 10, 2020TBA
Tue. August 11, 2020TBA
Wed. August 12, 2020TBA
Thu. August 13, 2020TBA
Fri. August 14, 2020TBA
Sat. August 15, 2020TBA
Sun. August 16, 2020TBA
Mon. August 17, 2020TBA
Tue. August 18, 2020TBA
Wed. August 19, 2020TBA
Thu. August 20, 2020TBA
Fri. August 21, 2020TBA
Sat. August 22, 2020TBA
Sun. August 23, 2020TBA
Mon. August 24, 2020TBA
Tue. August 25, 2020TBA
Wed. August 26, 2020TBA
Thu. August 27, 2020TBA
Fri. August 28, 2020TBA
Sat. August 29, 2020TBA
Sun. August 30, 2020TBA
Mon. August 31, 2020TBA
Tue. September 1, 2020TBA
Wed. September 2, 2020TBA
Thu. September 3, 2020TBA
Fri. September 4, 2020TBA
Sat. September 5, 2020TBA
Sun. September 6, 2020TBA
Mon. September 7, 2020TBA
Tue. September 8, 2020TBA
Wed. September 9, 2020TBA
Thu. September 10, 2020TBA
Fri. September 11, 2020TBA
Sat. September 12, 2020TBA
Sun. September 13, 2020TBA
Mon. September 14, 2020TBA
Tue. September 15, 2020TBA
Wed. September 16, 2020TBA
Thu. September 17, 2020TBA
Fri. September 18, 2020TBA
Sat. September 19, 2020TBA
Sun. September 20, 2020TBA
Mon. September 21, 2020TBA
Tue. September 22, 2020TBA
Wed. September 23, 2020TBA
Thu. September 24, 2020TBA
Fri. September 25, 2020TBA
Sat. September 26, 2020TBA
Sun. September 27, 2020TBA
Mon. September 28, 2020TBA
Tue. September 29, 2020TBA
Wed. September 30, 2020TBA
Thu. October 1, 2020TBA
Fri. October 2, 2020TBA
Sat. October 3, 2020TBA
Sun. October 4, 2020TBA
Mon. October 5, 2020TBA
Tue. October 6, 2020TBA
Wed. October 7, 2020TBA
Thu. October 8, 2020TBA
Fri. October 9, 2020TBA
Sat. October 10, 2020TBA
Sun. October 11, 2020TBA
Mon. October 12, 2020TBA
Tue. October 13, 2020TBA
Wed. October 14, 2020TBA
Thu. October 15, 2020TBA
Fri. October 16, 2020TBA
Sat. October 17, 2020TBA
Sun. October 18, 2020TBA
Mon. October 19, 2020TBA
Tue. October 20, 2020TBA
Wed. October 21, 2020TBA
Thu. October 22, 2020TBA
Fri. October 23, 2020TBA
Sat. October 24, 2020TBA
Sun. October 25, 2020TBA
Mon. October 26, 2020TBA
Tue. October 27, 2020TBA
Wed. October 28, 2020TBA
Thu. October 29, 2020TBA
Fri. October 30, 2020TBA
Sat. October 31, 2020TBA
More Info for KATHY VALENTINE (CANCELLED)
May 26, 2020

KATHY VALENTINE (CANCELLED)

IN CONVERSATION WITH STEVE EWING

Venue: Grandel
More Info for Hamilton (POSTPONED)
May 26 - June 7, 2020

Hamilton (POSTPONED)

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. May 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. May 27, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. May 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. May 29, 2020 / 7:30 PM

Captioned performance

Sat. May 30, 2020 / 2:00 PM

Audio-described, Sign Language Interpreted performance

Sat. May 30, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. May 31, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. May 31, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. June 2, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. June 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. June 4, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. June 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. June 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. June 7, 2020 / 1:00 PM
More Info for THE OKEE DOKEE BROTHERS (CANCELLED)
May 31, 2020

THE OKEE DOKEE BROTHERS (CANCELLED)

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
More Info for CIRCUS FLORA: THE TRIAL OF THE CENTURY
June 4 - 28, 2020

CIRCUS FLORA: THE TRIAL OF THE CENTURY

Venue: Circus Flora
Buy Tickets
Thu. June 4, 2020 / 7:00 PM

Peanut-Free Preview

Fri. June 5, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sun. June 7, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. June 7, 2020 / 5:30 PM
Tue. June 9, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Wed. June 10, 2020 / 10:00 AM

Little Top Performance

Wed. June 10, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. June 11, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Fri. June 12, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Fri. June 12, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sat. June 13, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sat. June 13, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sun. June 14, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. June 14, 2020 / 5:30 PM
Tue. June 16, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Wed. June 17, 2020 / 10:00 AM

Little Top Performance

Wed. June 17, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. June 18, 2020 / 1:00 PM

Sensory Friendly Performance - Audio Description Provided

Thu. June 18, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Fri. June 19, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Fri. June 19, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sat. June 20, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sat. June 20, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sun. June 21, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. June 21, 2020 / 5:30 PM
Tue. June 23, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Wed. June 24, 2020 / 10:00 AM

Little Top Performance

Wed. June 24, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. June 25, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Fri. June 26, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Fri. June 26, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sat. June 27, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sat. June 27, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Sun. June 28, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. June 28, 2020 / 5:30 PM
More Info for URINETOWN (CANCELLED)
June 4 - 27, 2020

URINETOWN (CANCELLED)

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. June 4, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 5, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 11, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 12, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 13, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 18, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 19, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 20, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 25, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 26, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 27, 2020 / 8:00 PM
More Info for ROCKIN' CHAIR (CANCELLED)
June 5 - 6, 2020

ROCKIN' CHAIR (CANCELLED)

Venue: Playhouse at Westport Plaza
Buy Tickets
Fri. June 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 7:30 PM
More Info for St. Louis Surge - Women's Basketball
June 6 - July 25, 2020

St. Louis Surge - Women's Basketball

Venue: Washington University Field House Athletic Complex
Buy Tickets
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 6:05 PM
Sat. June 20, 2020 / 6:05 PM
Sat. June 27, 2020 / 6:05 PM
Sun. July 19, 2020 / 3:05 PM
Sat. July 25, 2020 / 6:05 PM