Upcoming Events

Cal
More Info for SIX
February 4 - 5, 2023

SIX

The Musical

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sat. February 4, 2023 / 2:00 PM

Closed caption and sign language performance

Limited availability
Sat. February 4, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - SIX
Sun. February 5, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Audio described and Closed-Caption performance

Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - SIX
More Info for The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour
February 4 - June 24, 2023

The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour

Doors 10:30am
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for OUR SONG, OUR STORY
February 4, 2023

OUR SONG, OUR STORY

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for CLUSTERPLUCK AT CENTRAL STAGE
February 4, 2023

CLUSTERPLUCK AT CENTRAL STAGE

Doors 8PM
Venue: Central Stage
More Info for THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
February 4 - 25, 2023

THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Dark Room
Buy Tickets
Sat. February 4, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Trellblazer & The Filaments

Fri. February 10, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Aviana & The Pure Root

Sat. February 11, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Scooter Brown

Tue. February 14, 2023 / 7:00 PM

Golliday: The Ultimate Experience

Thu. February 16, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Eastsiders Revue Band

Fri. February 17, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Mario Pascal & Rootz Fuzion Band

Sat. February 18, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Saint Boogie Brass Band's "The People's Party Gras"

Sun. February 19, 2023 / 6:00 PM

Mookie Tolliver: Live at The Dark Room

Fri. February 24, 2023 / 10:00 PM

The Dhoruba Collective

Sat. February 25, 2023 / 8:30 PM

Sammie Starr's "Zoetic" Album Release Celebration

More Info for TRELLBLAZER & THE FILAMENTS
February 4, 2023

TRELLBLAZER & THE FILAMENTS

Doors 1/2 hour prior to show
Venue: Dark Room
More Info for BOB MARLEY'S BIRTHDAY BASH
February 5, 2023

BOB MARLEY'S BIRTHDAY BASH

Doors 7pm
Venue: Central Stage
More Info for SPELLS OF THE SEA
February 5 - March 5, 2023

SPELLS OF THE SEA

METRO THEATER COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sun. February 5, 2023 / 2:00 PM

CANCELLED

Fri. February 10, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. February 12, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 17, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 18, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Sat. February 18, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. February 19, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 24, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 25, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Sat. February 25, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. February 26, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. March 3, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. March 5, 2023 / 2:00 PM