Upcoming Events

Cal
More Info for WATKINS FAMILY HOUR
January 19, 2022

WATKINS FAMILY HOUR

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT
January 21 - February 6, 2022

IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT

UPSTREAM THEATER

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Fri. January 21, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. January 22, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. January 23, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Thu. January 27, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. January 28, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. January 29, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. January 30, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Thu. February 3, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. February 4, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. February 5, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. February 6, 2022 / 2:00 PM
More Info for ROBERT FINLEY
January 21, 2022

ROBERT FINLEY

Doors 7pm
Venue: Old Rock House
More Info for LAURA BENANTI (POSTPONED)
January 21, 2022

LAURA BENANTI (POSTPONED)

Doors 7:30pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour
January 22 - June 18, 2022

The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour

Doors 10:30am
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for SWEETIE & THE TOOTHACHES
January 22, 2022

SWEETIE & THE TOOTHACHES

Doors 1 hour prior to show
Venue: Dark Room
More Info for THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
January 22 - March 12, 2022

THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

Doors 1 hour prior to show
Venue: Dark Room
Buy Tickets
Sat. January 22, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Sweetie & The Toothaches

Fri. January 28, 2022 / 10:00 PM

Eric Slaughter Group

Sat. January 29, 2022 / 10:00 PM

Justin Hoskin

Sat. February 5, 2022 / 9:00 PM

The Dhoruba Collective

Fri. February 11, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Paige Alyssa

Sat. February 12, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Lydia Caesar

Fri. February 18, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Mark Tonelli Group

Sat. February 19, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Shanelle Scott

Fri. February 25, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Eric Slaughter Group

Sat. February 26, 2022 / 8:00 PM

Marsha Evans (Rescheduled from 1/8)

Sat. March 12, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Da'Briel (Rescheduled from 1/15)

Best availability
More Info for The Prom
January 25 - February 6, 2022

The Prom

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. January 25, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Wed. January 26, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Thu. January 27, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. January 28, 2022 / 7:30 PM

Closed Captioning

Sat. January 29, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Sat. January 29, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. January 30, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Sun. January 30, 2022 / 6:30 PM
Tue. February 1, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Wed. February 2, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Thu. February 3, 2022 / 1:00 PM

Audio Description

Thu. February 3, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 4, 2022 / 7:30 PM

Audio Description | Signed Performance

Sat. February 5, 2022 / 2:00 PM

Closed Captioning

Sat. February 5, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 6, 2022 / 1:00 PM

Audio Description