Upcoming Events

Saint Louis Ballet

Cal
More Info for Giselle
October 6 - 8, 2023

Giselle

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Saint Louis Ballet
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 6, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. October 7, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sun. October 8, 2023 / 2:30 PM
More Info for Gen Horiuchi's The Nutcracker
November 25 - December 23, 2023

Gen Horiuchi's The Nutcracker

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Saint Louis Ballet
Buy Tickets
Sat. November 25, 2023 / 1:30 PM
Sat. November 25, 2023 / 6:00 PM
Sun. November 26, 2023 / 2:30 PM
Fri. December 15, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. December 16, 2023 / 2:30 PM
Sat. December 16, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sun. December 17, 2023 / 2:30 PM
Tue. December 19, 2023 / 6:00 PM
Best availability
Wed. December 20, 2023 / 6:00 PM
Thu. December 21, 2023 / 4:30 PM
Fri. December 22, 2023 / 2:30 PM
Fri. December 22, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. December 23, 2023 / 2:30 PM
Sat. December 23, 2023 / 7:00 PM
More Info for The Nutcracker: A Shorter Tale
December 15 - 19, 2023

The Nutcracker: A Shorter Tale

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Saint Louis Ballet
Buy Tickets
Fri. December 15, 2023 / 11:00 AM
Tue. December 19, 2023 / 11:00 AM
Best availability
More Info for Love x 3
February 16 - 18, 2024

Love x 3

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Saint Louis Ballet
Buy Tickets
Fri. February 16, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 17, 2024 / 3:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. February 17, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 18, 2024 / 3:00 PM
More Info for Gen Horiuchi's The Sleeping Beauty
April 26 - 28, 2024

Gen Horiuchi's The Sleeping Beauty

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Saint Louis Ballet
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 26, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. April 27, 2024 / 2:30 PM
Sat. April 27, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Sun. April 28, 2024 / 2:30 PM