Upcoming Events

Grandel

Cal
More Info for SEEDFOLKS
October 9 - November 6, 2022

SEEDFOLKS

METRO THEATER COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sun. October 9, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. October 14, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 15, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Sat. October 15, 2022 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. October 16, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. October 21, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 22, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Sat. October 22, 2022 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. October 23, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. October 28, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 29, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Sat. October 29, 2022 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. October 30, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. November 4, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. November 5, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Sat. November 5, 2022 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. November 6, 2022 / 2:00 PM
More Info for THE GRATITUDE HOUSE CONCERT SERIES
November 12, 2022

THE GRATITUDE HOUSE CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Grandel
More Info for 12th Annual Brothers Lazaroff Hanukkah Hullabaloo
December 3, 2022

12th Annual Brothers Lazaroff Hanukkah Hullabaloo

Venue: Grandel
More Info for TOMÁSEEN FOLEY'S A CELTIC CHRISTMAS
December 4, 2022

TOMÁSEEN FOLEY'S A CELTIC CHRISTMAS

Venue: Grandel
More Info for ELF THE MUSICAL
December 15 - 18, 2022

ELF THE MUSICAL

IGNITE THEATRE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. December 15, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Fri. December 16, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. December 17, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Best availability
Sun. December 18, 2022 / 2:00 PM
More Info for SPELLS OF THE SEA
February 5 - March 5, 2023

SPELLS OF THE SEA

METRO THEATER COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sun. February 5, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 10, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. February 12, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 17, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 18, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Sat. February 18, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. February 19, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 24, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 25, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Sat. February 25, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. February 26, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. March 3, 2023 / 7:00 PM
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 4:00 PM

Socially distanced seating

Sun. March 5, 2023 / 2:00 PM
More Info for CLUE: THE MUSICAL
April 27 - 30, 2023

CLUE: THE MUSICAL

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY U THEATRE & DANCE

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. April 27, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 28, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. April 29, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 30, 2023 / 2:00 PM