Upcoming Events

Grandel

Cal
More Info for OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES
December 4 - 20, 2020

OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Fri. December 4, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Naked Rock Fight

Fri. December 4, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Naked Rock Fight

Sat. December 5, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Jahmal Nichols "Black Frequencies"

Sat. December 5, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Jahmal Nichols "Black Frequencies"

Sun. December 6, 2020 / 11:00 AM

Janet Evra featuring Kendrick Smith

Sun. December 6, 2020 / 1:00 PM

Janet Evra featuring Kendrick Smith

Fri. December 11, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Be.Be & the Neo-Souls

Fri. December 11, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Be.Be & the Neo-Souls

Sat. December 12, 2020 / 6:00 PM

iLLPHONiCs

Sat. December 12, 2020 / 8:30 PM

iLLPHONiCs

Sun. December 13, 2020 / 11:00 AM

ClusterPluck

Sun. December 13, 2020 / 1:00 PM

ClusterPluck

Fri. December 18, 2020 / 6:00 PM

The Bosman Twins

Fri. December 18, 2020 / 8:30 PM

The Bosman Twins

Sat. December 19, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Sample Kulture

Sat. December 19, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Sample Kulture

Sun. December 20, 2020 / 11:00 AM

The Bottlesnakes

Sun. December 20, 2020 / 1:00 PM

The Bottlesnakes

More Info for ANITA JACKSON
December 31, 2020

ANITA JACKSON

OPEN AIR ON NEW YEAR'S EVE

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. December 31, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. December 31, 2020 / 9:00 PM