Upcoming Events

Grandel

Cal
More Info for MR. BURNS: A POST ELECTRIC PLAY (CANCELLED)
April 23 - 26, 2020

MR. BURNS: A POST ELECTRIC PLAY (CANCELLED)

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. April 23, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 24, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 25, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for AERIALYMPICS REGIONALS - ST. LOUIS
May 22 - 24, 2020

AERIALYMPICS REGIONALS - ST. LOUIS

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 22, 2020 / 12:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. May 23, 2020 / 12:00 PM
Sun. May 24, 2020 / 12:00 PM
More Info for KATHY VALENTINE
May 26, 2020

KATHY VALENTINE

IN CONVERSATION WITH STEVE EWING

Venue: Grandel
More Info for UNSEEN
May 30 - 31, 2020

UNSEEN

ASHLEYLIANE DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. May 30, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sun. May 31, 2020 / 3:00 PM
More Info for CONVERSATIONS
June 18 - 19, 2020

CONVERSATIONS

KARLOVSKY & COMPANY DANCE

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. June 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Fri. June 19, 2020 / 7:30 PM
More Info for WRESTLING AT THE GRANDEL
June 20, 2020

WRESTLING AT THE GRANDEL

Doors 5pm
Venue: Grandel
More Info for MOVES AND GROOVES (RESCHEDULED)
September 17 - 18, 2020

MOVES AND GROOVES (RESCHEDULED)

THE BIG MUDDY DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. September 17, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. September 18, 2020 / 8:00 PM