Upcoming Events

Grandel

Cal
More Info for DIGGING UP DESSA
October 22 - November 7, 2021

DIGGING UP DESSA

METRO THEATER COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 22, 2021 / 7:00 PM

ASL Interpreted Performance

Sat. October 23, 2021 / 4:00 PM

Audio Description Available.

Sun. October 24, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Fri. October 29, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. October 30, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Sun. October 31, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Fri. November 5, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. November 6, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Sun. November 7, 2021 / 2:00 PM
More Info for Ashleyliane Dance Company presents TEMPO
November 13 - 14, 2021

Ashleyliane Dance Company presents TEMPO

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. November 13, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sun. November 14, 2021 / 3:00 PM
More Info for A CAROL FOR THE HOLIDAYS
November 19 - 20, 2021

A CAROL FOR THE HOLIDAYS

THE BIG MUDDY DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Fri. November 19, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 20, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for SONGS FOR NOBODIES
December 2 - 12, 2021

SONGS FOR NOBODIES

MAX & LOUIE PRODUCTIONS

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. December 2, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Preview Performance

Fri. December 3, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. December 4, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sun. December 5, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Wed. December 8, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Thu. December 9, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Fri. December 10, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. December 11, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sun. December 12, 2021 / 2:00 PM
More Info for TOMÁSEEN FOLEY'S A CELTIC CHRISTMAS
December 13, 2021

TOMÁSEEN FOLEY'S A CELTIC CHRISTMAS

Venue: Grandel
More Info for A VERY DYLAN CHRISTMAS
December 23, 2021

A VERY DYLAN CHRISTMAS

A HOLIDAY BLUES & SOUL EXPERIENCE WITH DYLAN TRIPLETT

Venue: Grandel
More Info for LAST STOP ON MARKET STREET
February 6 - 27, 2022

LAST STOP ON MARKET STREET

METRO THEATER COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sun. February 6, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 11, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. February 12, 2022 / 4:00 PM
Sun. February 13, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 18, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 19, 2022 / 4:00 PM
Sun. February 20, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 25, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 26, 2022 / 4:00 PM
Sun. February 27, 2022 / 2:00 PM
More Info for DANCE CONCERT
April 22 - 24, 2022

DANCE CONCERT

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE & DANCE

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 22, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 23, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 24, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Best availability