Upcoming Events

Grandel

Cal
More Info for OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES
May 15 - June 27, 2021

OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. May 15, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Mark Harris II - SOLD OUT

No availability
Sat. May 15, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Mark Harris II - SOLD OUT

No availability
Sun. May 16, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Zida Lioness

Sun. May 16, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Zida Lioness

Fri. May 21, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Coleman Hughes Project feat. Adrianne - SOLD OUT

No availability
Fri. May 21, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Coleman Hughes Project feat. Adrianne - SOLD OUT

No availability
Sat. May 22, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Monkh

Sat. May 22, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Monkh

Sun. May 23, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Short Round Stringband

Sun. May 23, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Short Round Stringband

Fri. May 28, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Tom Byrne Quartet feat. Kim Fuller

Fri. May 28, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Tom Byrne Quartet feat. Kim Fuller

Best availability
Sat. May 29, 2021 / 6:00 PM

HEAL Center for the Arts "Point of View" Jazz Ensemble

Sat. May 29, 2021 / 8:00 PM

HEAL Center for the Arts "Point of View" Jazz Ensemble featuring Jamison Falconer

Limited availability
Sun. May 30, 2021 / 11:00 AM

The Dj Jmo Brunch Session

Sun. May 30, 2021 / 1:00 PM

The Dj Jmo Brunch Session

Fri. June 4, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Anita Jackson

Fri. June 4, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Anita Jackson

Limited availability
Sat. June 5, 2021 / 6:00 PM

MAXA

Sat. June 5, 2021 / 8:00 PM

MAXA

Sun. June 6, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Acoustik Element

Sun. June 6, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Acoustik Element

Fri. June 11, 2021 / 6:00 PM

tristaƱo

Fri. June 11, 2021 / 8:00 PM

tristaƱo

Sat. June 12, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Mo E All-Stars

Sat. June 12, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Mo E All-Stars

Sun. June 13, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Brothers Lazaroff "Unplugged"

Sun. June 13, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Brothers Lazaroff "Unplugged"

Fri. June 18, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Matt "The Rattlesnake" Lesch Band

Fri. June 18, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Matt "The Rattlesnake" Lesch Band

Sat. June 19, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Lisella Martin

Sat. June 19, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Lisella Martin

Sun. June 20, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Dizzy Atmosphere

Sun. June 20, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Dizzy Atmosphere

Fri. June 25, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Brady Lewis Quintet

Fri. June 25, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Brady Lewis Quintet

Sat. June 26, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Chuck Flowers

Sat. June 26, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Chuck Flowers

Sun. June 27, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Dj Reminise & Rhashadism is the Vaporz

Sun. June 27, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Dj Reminise & Rhashadism is the Vaporz