Upcoming Events

Fabulous Fox Theatre

Cal
More Info for SIX
February 3 - 5, 2023

SIX

The Musical

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Fri. February 3, 2023 / 7:30 PM

Signed performance

Sat. February 4, 2023 / 2:00 PM

Closed caption and sign language performance

Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - SIX
Sat. February 4, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - SIX
Sun. February 5, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Audio described and Closed-Caption performance

Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - SIX
More Info for The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour
February 4 - June 24, 2023

The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour

Doors 10:30am
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Blue Man Group
February 9 - 12, 2023

Blue Man Group

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Thu. February 9, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - BLUE MAN GROUP
Fri. February 10, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - BLUE MAN GROUP
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - BLUE MAN GROUP
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - BLUE MAN GROUP
Sun. February 12, 2023 / 1:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - BLUE MAN GROUP
More Info for FINAL FANTASY 35th Anniversary Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY Coral
February 18, 2023

FINAL FANTASY 35th Anniversary Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY Coral

Doors 7pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Trixie and Katya Live!
February 20, 2023

Trixie and Katya Live!

Doors 7pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for To Kill A Mockingbird
February 28 - March 12, 2023

To Kill A Mockingbird

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. February 28, 2023 / 7:30 PM

Closed-caption performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Wed. March 1, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Thu. March 2, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Fri. March 3, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Sun. March 5, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Closed-caption performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Sun. March 5, 2023 / 6:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Tue. March 7, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Wed. March 8, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Thu. March 9, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Audio described and closed caption performance

Limited availability
Thu. March 9, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Fri. March 10, 2023 / 7:30 PM

Signed performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Sat. March 11, 2023 / 2:00 PM

Closed caption and sign language performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Sat. March 11, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
Sun. March 12, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Audio described performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
More Info for Tootsie
March 21 - April 2, 2023

Tootsie

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. March 21, 2023 / 7:30 PM

Closed-caption performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Wed. March 22, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Thu. March 23, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Fri. March 24, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Sat. March 25, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Sat. March 25, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Sun. March 26, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Closed-caption performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Sun. March 26, 2023 / 6:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Tue. March 28, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Wed. March 29, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Thu. March 30, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Audio described and closed caption performance

Thu. March 30, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Fri. March 31, 2023 / 7:30 PM

Signed performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Sat. April 1, 2023 / 2:00 PM

Closed caption and sign language performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Sat. April 1, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
Sun. April 2, 2023 / 1:00 PM

Audio described performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOOTSIE
More Info for 13th Annual St. Louis Teen Talent Competition Finals
April 8, 2023

13th Annual St. Louis Teen Talent Competition Finals

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre