Upcoming Events

Fabulous Fox Theatre

Cal
More Info for 10th Annual St. Louis Teen Talent Competition (Cancelled)
August 10, 2020

10th Annual St. Louis Teen Talent Competition (Cancelled)

Doors 7pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Mean Girls
September 22 - October 4, 2020

Mean Girls

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. September 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. September 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. September 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. September 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 27, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. September 27, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Tue. September 29, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. September 30, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 1, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. October 1, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 2, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 4, 2020 / 1:00 PM
More Info for My Fair Lady
October 14 - 25, 2020

My Fair Lady

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed. October 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 15, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. October 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 16, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 17, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 17, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 18, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. October 18, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Tue. October 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. October 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 24, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 25, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. October 25, 2020 / 6:30 PM
More Info for Jesus Christ Superstar
November 18 - 29, 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed. November 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. November 19, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. November 19, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 21, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. November 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 22, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. November 22, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Mon. November 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. November 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 27, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 28, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. November 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 29, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. November 29, 2020 / 6:30 PM
More Info for A Christmas Carol
December 3 - 6, 2020

A Christmas Carol

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Thu. December 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. December 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. December 5, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. December 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. December 6, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. December 6, 2020 / 6:00 PM
More Info for Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
December 18 - 19, 2020

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

The Musical

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Fri. December 18, 2020 / 7:00 PM

Sign-language interpreted performance

Sat. December 19, 2020 / 11:00 AM
Sat. December 19, 2020 / 3:00 PM
Sat. December 19, 2020 / 7:00 PM
More Info for Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
December 22 - 27, 2020

Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. December 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. December 23, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Wed. December 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. December 24, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sat. December 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. December 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. December 27, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. December 27, 2020 / 6:30 PM
More Info for Fox Theatre Gift Card
December 31, 2020

Fox Theatre Gift Card

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre