Upcoming Events

Fabulous Fox Theatre

Cal
More Info for Fabulous Fox Ghost Tours
October 23 - 31, 2021

Fabulous Fox Ghost Tours

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sat. October 23, 2021TBA
Sun. October 24, 2021TBA
Sat. October 30, 2021TBA
Sun. October 31, 2021TBA
More Info for The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour
October 23 - December 11, 2021

The Fabulous Fox Theatre Tour

Doors 10:30am
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Cody Jinks
November 13, 2021

Cody Jinks

Doors 6pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Pretty Woman
November 16 - 28, 2021

Pretty Woman

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. November 16, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 17, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Thu. November 18, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Audio-described performance

Thu. November 18, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 19, 2021 / 7:30 PM

Closed caption performance

Sat. November 20, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Sat. November 20, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 21, 2021 / 1:00 PM
Sun. November 21, 2021 / 6:30 PM
Tue. November 23, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 24, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM

Signed and Audio described performance

Sat. November 27, 2021 / 2:00 PM

Closed caption performance

Sat. November 27, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 28, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Audio-described performance

Sun. November 28, 2021 / 6:30 PM
More Info for Amy Grant & Michael W Smith
December 7, 2021

Amy Grant & Michael W Smith

Christmas

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for A Magical Cirque Christmas
December 9, 2021

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Straight No Chaser
December 10, 2021

Straight No Chaser

Back in the High Life Tour 2021

Doors 7pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
December 17 - 18, 2021

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

The Musical

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Fri. December 17, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 11:00 AM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 3:00 PM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 7:00 PM