Upcoming Events

Saint Louis Art Museum

Cal
More Info for Global Threads: The Art and Fashion of Indian Chintz
December 7, 2022 - January 8, 2023

Global Threads: The Art and Fashion of Indian Chintz

EXHIBITION

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum
Buy Tickets
Wed. December 7, 2022TBA
Thu. December 8, 2022TBA
Fri. December 9, 2022TBA
Sat. December 10, 2022TBA
Sun. December 11, 2022TBA
Tue. December 13, 2022TBA
Wed. December 14, 2022TBA
Thu. December 15, 2022TBA
Fri. December 16, 2022TBA
Sat. December 17, 2022TBA
Sun. December 18, 2022TBA
Tue. December 20, 2022TBA
Wed. December 21, 2022TBA
Thu. December 22, 2022TBA
Fri. December 23, 2022TBA
Sat. December 24, 2022TBA
Tue. December 27, 2022TBA
Wed. December 28, 2022TBA
Thu. December 29, 2022TBA
Fri. December 30, 2022TBA
Sat. December 31, 2022TBA
Sun. January 1, 2023TBA
Tue. January 3, 2023TBA
Wed. January 4, 2023TBA
Thu. January 5, 2023TBA
Fri. January 6, 2023TBA
Sat. January 7, 2023TBA
Sun. January 8, 2023TBA
More Info for Member Lecture: CURRENTS 122: MELEKO MOKGOSI
December 9, 2022

Member Lecture: CURRENTS 122: MELEKO MOKGOSI

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum
More Info for FILM: BAJIRAO MASTANI
December 16, 2022

FILM: BAJIRAO MASTANI

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum
More Info for Member Lecture: FABRICATING EMPIRE WITH GENNY CORTINOVIS
January 27, 2023

Member Lecture: FABRICATING EMPIRE WITH GENNY CORTINOVIS

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum
More Info for AGE OF ARMOR: TREASURES FROM THE HIGGINS ARMOR COLLECTION AT THE WORCESTER ART MUSEUM
February 17 - May 14, 2023

AGE OF ARMOR: TREASURES FROM THE HIGGINS ARMOR COLLECTION AT THE WORCESTER ART MUSEUM

EXHIBITION

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum
Buy Tickets
Fri. February 17, 2023TBA

Public entry begins at 4:00pm. Tickets available on site only.

Sat. February 18, 2023TBA
Sun. February 19, 2023TBA
Tue. February 21, 2023TBA
Wed. February 22, 2023TBA
Thu. February 23, 2023TBA
Fri. February 24, 2023TBA
Sat. February 25, 2023TBA
Sun. February 26, 2023TBA
Tue. February 28, 2023TBA
Wed. March 1, 2023TBA
Thu. March 2, 2023TBA
Fri. March 3, 2023TBA
Sat. March 4, 2023TBA
Sun. March 5, 2023TBA
Tue. March 7, 2023TBA
Wed. March 8, 2023TBA
Thu. March 9, 2023TBA
Fri. March 10, 2023TBA
Sat. March 11, 2023TBA
Sun. March 12, 2023TBA
Tue. March 14, 2023TBA
Wed. March 15, 2023TBA
Thu. March 16, 2023TBA
Fri. March 17, 2023TBA
Sat. March 18, 2023TBA
Sun. March 19, 2023TBA
Tue. March 21, 2023TBA
Wed. March 22, 2023TBA
Thu. March 23, 2023TBA
Fri. March 24, 2023TBA
Sat. March 25, 2023TBA
Sun. March 26, 2023TBA
Tue. March 28, 2023TBA
Wed. March 29, 2023TBA
Thu. March 30, 2023TBA
Fri. March 31, 2023TBA
Sat. April 1, 2023TBA
Sun. April 2, 2023TBA
Tue. April 4, 2023TBA
Wed. April 5, 2023TBA
Thu. April 6, 2023TBA
Fri. April 7, 2023TBA
Sat. April 8, 2023TBA
Sun. April 9, 2023TBA
Tue. April 11, 2023TBA
Wed. April 12, 2023TBA
Thu. April 13, 2023TBA
Fri. April 14, 2023TBA
Sat. April 15, 2023TBA
Sun. April 16, 2023TBA
Tue. April 18, 2023TBA
Wed. April 19, 2023TBA
Thu. April 20, 2023TBA
Fri. April 21, 2023TBA
Sat. April 22, 2023TBA
Sun. April 23, 2023TBA
Tue. April 25, 2023TBA
Wed. April 26, 2023TBA
Thu. April 27, 2023TBA
Fri. April 28, 2023TBA
Sat. April 29, 2023TBA
Sun. April 30, 2023TBA
Tue. May 2, 2023TBA
Wed. May 3, 2023TBA
Thu. May 4, 2023TBA
Fri. May 5, 2023TBA
Sat. May 6, 2023TBA
Sun. May 7, 2023TBA
Tue. May 9, 2023TBA
Wed. May 10, 2023TBA
Thu. May 11, 2023TBA
Fri. May 12, 2023TBA
Sat. May 13, 2023TBA
Sun. May 14, 2023TBA
More Info for Member Lecture on German Expressionism: New Research on Familiar Paintings
More Info for Member Lecture: Female Heroism in Art
May 19, 2023

Member Lecture: Female Heroism in Art

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum
More Info for Member Lecture: The Life and Work of Artemisia Gentileschi
July 21, 2023

Member Lecture: The Life and Work of Artemisia Gentileschi

Venue: Saint Louis Art Museum