Upcoming Events

Xavier Hall

Cal
More Info for THIS IS OUR YOUTH
October 1 - 10, 2021

THIS IS OUR YOUTH

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE & DANCE

Venue: Xavier Hall
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 1, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 2, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sun. October 3, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Best availability
Thu. October 7, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Fri. October 8, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 9, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sun. October 10, 2021 / 2:00 PM
More Info for A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
November 18 - 21, 2021

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE & DANCE

Venue: Xavier Hall
Buy Tickets
Thu. November 18, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. November 19, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 20, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 21, 2021 / 2:00 PM