Upcoming Events

Sheldon

Cal
More Info for CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS
December 7, 2020 - May 10, 2021

CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS

2020-2021 SEASON

Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Mon. December 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. December 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. January 25, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. January 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. February 8, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. February 9, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 1, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 22, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 12, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. April 13, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. May 10, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for Sheldon Gift Card
December 31, 2020

Sheldon Gift Card

Venue: Sheldon
More Info for ALARM WILL SOUND
January 15, 2021

ALARM WILL SOUND

Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Roger Kaza, French horn
January 20, 2021

Roger Kaza, French horn

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for The Great Guitars
January 30, 2021

The Great Guitars

Featuring Martin Taylor, Frank Vignola and John Jorgenson

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Rosanne Cash
February 12, 2021

Rosanne Cash

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for CELEBRATING AL JARREAU (RESCHEDULED)
February 14, 2021

CELEBRATING AL JARREAU (RESCHEDULED)

Featuring Chris Walker

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Dean Christopher
February 16 - 17, 2021

Dean Christopher

Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime: A Tribute to Dean Martin

Doors 9am
Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Tue. February 16, 2021 / 10:00 AM
Wed. February 17, 2021 / 10:00 AM