Upcoming Events

Sheldon

Cal
More Info for HUDSON & THE HOO DOO CATS
September 25, 2020

HUDSON & THE HOO DOO CATS

PICNICS ON THE PLAZA

Venue: Sheldon
More Info for ADARON "POPS" JACKSON
October 4, 2020

ADARON "POPS" JACKSON

PICNICS ON THE PLAZA

Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Ulysses Quartet
October 7, 2020

Ulysses Quartet

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for ANITA JACKSON
October 9, 2020

ANITA JACKSON

PICNICS ON THE PLAZA

Venue: Sheldon
More Info for BROTHERS LAZAROFF (CANCELLED)
October 10, 2020

BROTHERS LAZAROFF (CANCELLED)

Doors 10am
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS
October 12, 2020 - May 10, 2021

CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS

2020-2021 SEASON

Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Mon. October 12, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. October 13, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. October 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. November 16, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. November 17, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. December 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. December 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. January 25, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. January 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. February 8, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. February 9, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 1, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 22, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 12, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. April 13, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. May 10, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for THE STEELDRIVERS (RESCHEDULED)
October 16, 2020

THE STEELDRIVERS (RESCHEDULED)

Bad for You Tour

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Pat Metheny (CANCELLED)
October 17, 2020

Pat Metheny (CANCELLED)

Friends of The Sheldon Benefit

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon