Upcoming Events

Sheldon

Cal
More Info for GOLF THE GALLERIES
July 13 - September 6, 2020

GOLF THE GALLERIES

Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Mon. July 13, 2020TBA
Tue. July 14, 2020TBA
Wed. July 15, 2020TBA
Thu. July 16, 2020TBA
Fri. July 17, 2020TBA
Sat. July 18, 2020TBA
Sun. July 19, 2020TBA
Mon. July 20, 2020TBA
Tue. July 21, 2020TBA
Wed. July 22, 2020TBA
Thu. July 23, 2020TBA
Fri. July 24, 2020TBA
Sat. July 25, 2020TBA
Sun. July 26, 2020TBA
Tue. July 28, 2020TBA
Wed. July 29, 2020TBA
Thu. July 30, 2020TBA
Fri. July 31, 2020TBA
Sat. August 1, 2020TBA
Sun. August 2, 2020TBA
Tue. August 4, 2020TBA
Wed. August 5, 2020TBA
Thu. August 6, 2020TBA
Fri. August 7, 2020TBA
Sat. August 8, 2020TBA
Sun. August 9, 2020TBA
Tue. August 11, 2020TBA
Wed. August 12, 2020TBA
Thu. August 13, 2020TBA
Fri. August 14, 2020TBA
Sat. August 15, 2020TBA
Sun. August 16, 2020TBA
Tue. August 18, 2020TBA
Wed. August 19, 2020TBA
Thu. August 20, 2020TBA
Fri. August 21, 2020TBA
Sat. August 22, 2020TBA
Sun. August 23, 2020TBA
Tue. August 25, 2020TBA
Wed. August 26, 2020TBA
Thu. August 27, 2020TBA
Fri. August 28, 2020TBA
Sat. August 29, 2020TBA
Sun. August 30, 2020TBA
Tue. September 1, 2020TBA
Wed. September 2, 2020TBA
Thu. September 3, 2020TBA
Fri. September 4, 2020TBA
Sat. September 5, 2020TBA
Sun. September 6, 2020TBA
More Info for JOHN PIZZARELLI (RESCHEDULED)
September 9, 2020

JOHN PIZZARELLI (RESCHEDULED)

A Centennial Celebration of Nat King Cole

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL (RESCHEDULED)
September 16, 2020

ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL (RESCHEDULED)

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey (RESCHEDULED)
October 2, 2020

Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey (RESCHEDULED)

Of Peter, Paul & Mary

Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Ulysses Quartet
October 7, 2020

Ulysses Quartet

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Southern Journey Featuring Ranky Tanky and Dom Flemons
October 9, 2020

Southern Journey Featuring Ranky Tanky and Dom Flemons

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for BROTHERS LAZAROFF (RESCHEDULED)
October 10, 2020

BROTHERS LAZAROFF (RESCHEDULED)

Doors 10am
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Erin Bode
October 13 - 14, 2020

Erin Bode

Doors 9am
Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Tue. October 13, 2020 / 10:00 AM
Wed. October 14, 2020 / 10:00 AM