Upcoming Events

Marcelle

Cal
More Info for NINE
March 2 - 25, 2023

NINE

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. March 2, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. March 3, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 4, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 9, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 10, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 11, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 16, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 17, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 18, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 23, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 24, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 25, 2023 / 8:00 PM
More Info for WHAT THE CONSTITUTION MEANS TO ME
April 5 - 23, 2023

WHAT THE CONSTITUTION MEANS TO ME

MAX & LOUIE PRODUCTIONS

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Wed. April 5, 2023 / 7:30 PM

PREVIEW

Thu. April 6, 2023 / 7:30 PM

OPENING

Best availability
Fri. April 7, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 8, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Sat. April 8, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. April 13, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. April 14, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 15, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Sat. April 15, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 16, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Thu. April 20, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. April 21, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 22, 2023 / 3:00 PM
Sat. April 22, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 23, 2023 / 3:00 PM
More Info for A FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM
June 1 - 24, 2023

A FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. June 1, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. June 2, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 3, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 8, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 9, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 10, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 15, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 16, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 17, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 22, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 23, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 24, 2023 / 8:00 PM