Upcoming Events

Marcelle

Cal
More Info for SWEET POTATO QUEENS
February 29 - March 23, 2024

SWEET POTATO QUEENS

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. February 29, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 1, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 2, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 7, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 8, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sat. March 9, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Thu. March 14, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 15, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 16, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. March 21, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. March 22, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. March 23, 2024 / 8:00 PM
More Info for WOMAN
April 12 - 14, 2024

WOMAN

CONSUMING KINETICS DANCE COMPANY - CKDC

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 12, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. April 13, 2024 / 2:00 PM
Sat. April 13, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 14, 2024 / 2:00 PM
More Info for THE INHERITANCE
April 26 - May 5, 2024

THE INHERITANCE

TESSERACT THEATRE

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 26, 2024 / 7:30 PM

PART ONE

Sat. April 27, 2024 / 7:30 PM

PART ONE

Sun. April 28, 2024 / 2:00 PM

PART ONE

Thu. May 2, 2024 / 7:30 PM

PART TWO

Fri. May 3, 2024 / 7:30 PM

PART TWO

Sat. May 4, 2024 / 2:00 PM

PART ONE

Sat. May 4, 2024 / 7:30 PM

PART TWO

Sun. May 5, 2024 / 2:00 PM

PART TWO

More Info for DRACULA
May 30 - June 22, 2024

DRACULA

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. May 30, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 31, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 1, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 6, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. June 7, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 8, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 13, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 14, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 15, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 20, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 21, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 22, 2024 / 8:00 PM