Upcoming Events

Kirkwood Performing Arts Center

Cal
More Info for GRAND HORIZONS
March 16 - April 2, 2023

GRAND HORIZONS

MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY

Doors Lobby: 1 hour prior
Theatre: 30 minutes prior
Venue: Kirkwood Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Thu. March 16, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 17, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 18, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sun. March 19, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. March 23, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 24, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 25, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. March 26, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. March 30, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 31, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. April 1, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. April 2, 2023 / 2:00 PM
More Info for Second City Swipes Right
March 17 - 18, 2023

Second City Swipes Right

An Incomplete Guide to The Ultimate Date Night

Doors 1 hour before showtime
Venue: Kirkwood Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. March 17, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 18, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
More Info for THE SOUND INSIDE
July 6 - 23, 2023

THE SOUND INSIDE

MOONSTONE THEATRE COMPANY

Doors Lobby: 1 hour prior
Theatre: 30 minutes prior
Venue: Kirkwood Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Thu. July 6, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 7, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 8, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 9, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Best availability
Thu. July 13, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 14, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 15, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 16, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. July 20, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 21, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 22, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. July 23, 2023 / 2:00 PM