Concerts Events

Concerts

Cal
More Info for MANIC FOCUS + MERSIV (CANCELLED)
October 21, 2020

MANIC FOCUS + MERSIV (CANCELLED)

SOLAR ESCAPE TOUR

Doors 8pm
Venue: Old Rock House
More Info for OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES
October 23 - November 21, 2020

OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 23, 2020 / 5:30 PM

Lisella Martin

Fri. October 23, 2020 / 8:00 PM

Lisella Martin

Sat. October 24, 2020 / 5:30 PM

Denise Thimes

Sat. October 24, 2020 / 8:00 PM

Denise Thimes

Fri. November 6, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Jeremiah Johnson Band

Fri. November 6, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Jeremiah Johnson Band

Sat. November 7, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Roland Johnson & Soul Endeavor

Sat. November 7, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Roland Johnson & Soul Endeavor

Sun. November 8, 2020 / 11:00 AM

Cara Louise Band

Sun. November 8, 2020 / 1:00 PM

Cara Louise Band

Fri. November 13, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Tommy Halloran's Guerilla Swing

Fri. November 13, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Tommy Halloran's Guerilla Swing

Sat. November 14, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Tiffany Elle

Sat. November 14, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Tiffany Elle

Sun. November 15, 2020 / 11:00 AM

River Kittens

Sun. November 15, 2020 / 1:00 PM

River Kittens

Fri. November 20, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Falling Fences

Fri. November 20, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Falling Fences

Sat. November 21, 2020 / 6:00 PM

Hillary Fitz Band

Sat. November 21, 2020 / 8:30 PM

Hillary Fitz Band

More Info for HOUNDS
October 24, 2020

HOUNDS

THE LISTENING ROOM SERIES

Doors 7:00pm
Venue: Old Rock House
More Info for BLUE SKY BRUNCH SERIES
October 25, 2020

BLUE SKY BRUNCH SERIES

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sun. October 25, 2020 / 11:00 AM

Beth Bombara

Sun. October 25, 2020 / 1:00 PM

Beth Bombara

More Info for CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS
October 26, 2020 - May 10, 2021

CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS

2020-2021 SEASON

Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Mon. October 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. November 16, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. November 17, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. December 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. December 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Mon. January 25, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. January 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. February 8, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. February 9, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 1, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 22, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 12, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. April 13, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. May 10, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for THE PROVELS & EMILY WALLACE
October 30, 2020

THE PROVELS & EMILY WALLACE

THE LISTENING ROOM SERIES

Doors 7:00pm
Venue: Old Rock House
More Info for The Count Basie Orchestra (CANCELLED)
November 6, 2020

The Count Basie Orchestra (CANCELLED)

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for THE 442S (RESCHEDULED)
November 7, 2020

THE 442S (RESCHEDULED)

Doors 10am
Venue: Sheldon