Concerts Events

Concerts

Cal
More Info for NON-EUCLIDEAN GEOMETRY TOUR KICKOFF W/ HAZEL AVENUE, THE BRINK
October 5, 2023

NON-EUCLIDEAN GEOMETRY TOUR KICKOFF W/ HAZEL AVENUE, THE BRINK

Doors 7pm
Venue: Central Stage
More Info for Rogers and Nienhaus
October 6, 2023

Rogers and Nienhaus

Live @ The Strauss Studio

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Kirkwood Performing Arts Center
More Info for The Temptations & The Four Tops
October 6, 2023

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for BLACK OPRY REVUE
October 6, 2023

BLACK OPRY REVUE

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for THE PUBLIC, OTNES, EMPIR3
October 6, 2023

THE PUBLIC, OTNES, EMPIR3

Doors 7pm
Venue: Central Stage
More Info for Riri Featuring TripCity and 7eaven
October 6, 2023

Riri Featuring TripCity and 7eaven

Doors 1/2 hour prior to show
Venue: Dark Room
More Info for THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
October 6 - December 16, 2023

THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Dark Room
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 6, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Riri Featuring TripCity and 7eaven

Sat. October 7, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Molly Simms

Fri. October 13, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Marsha Evans & The Coalition

Sat. October 14, 2023 / 8:00 PM

Brittny Holloway

Sun. October 15, 2023 / 5:00 PM

Sunday Soul: Robert Nelson

Thu. October 19, 2023 / 7:00 PM

Atomic Junkshot

Fri. October 20, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Jalisa Renay & Rhythmic Soul

Sat. October 21, 2023 / 7:30 PM

DangerZone

Sun. October 22, 2023 / 6:00 PM

Greg Dallas

Fri. October 27, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Lakes the Voice

Sat. October 28, 2023 / 8:00 PM

DarkWood

Sun. October 29, 2023 / 5:00 PM

Sunday Soul: Ricky D.

Fri. November 3, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Zel's Birthday Bash

Sat. November 4, 2023 / 9:00 PM

Thre3: Unplugged

Sat. December 16, 2023 / 10:00 PM

Rocky Maverick "Unplugged"

More Info for Laka
October 7, 2023

Laka

Live @ The Strauss Studio

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Kirkwood Performing Arts Center