Concerts Events

Concerts

Cal
More Info for OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES
April 10 - May 30, 2021

OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. April 10, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Cheri Evans

Sat. April 10, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Cheri Evans

Sun. April 11, 2021 / 1:00 PM

The Trophy Mules

Limited availability
Fri. April 16, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Drangus

Best availability
Fri. April 16, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Drangus

Sat. April 17, 2021 / 12:00 PM
Sun. April 18, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Solid Ghost feat. Matt Sewell

Sun. April 18, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Solid Ghost

Fri. April 23, 2021 / 6:00 PM

The Scandaleros

Fri. April 23, 2021 / 8:00 PM

The Scandaleros

Limited availability
Sat. April 24, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Stan Coleman Quintet

Sat. April 24, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Stan Coleman Quintet

Sun. April 25, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Western States

Sun. April 25, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Western States

Fri. April 30, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Beth Bombara

Fri. April 30, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Beth Bombara

Sat. May 1, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Pete Ruthenberg Band

Sat. May 1, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Pete Ruthenberg Band

Sun. May 2, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Hillary Fitz Trio

Sun. May 2, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Hillary Fitz Trio

Limited availability
Fri. May 7, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Coco Soul

Fri. May 7, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Coco Soul

Limited availability
Sat. May 8, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Demarius Hicks Quintet "Chick Corea Electric Band Tribute"

Sat. May 8, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Demarius Hicks Quintet "Chick Corea Electric Band Tribute"

Fri. May 14, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Two Cities One World

Fri. May 14, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Two Cities One World

Sat. May 15, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Mark Harris II

Sat. May 15, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Mark Harris II

Sun. May 16, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Zida Lioness

Sun. May 16, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Zida Lioness

Fri. May 21, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Coleman Hughes Project feat. Adrianne

Fri. May 21, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Coleman Hughes Project feat. Adrianne

Sat. May 22, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Monkh

Sat. May 22, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Monkh

Sun. May 23, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Short Round Stringband

Sun. May 23, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Short Round Stringband

Fri. May 28, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Tom Byrne Quartet feat. Kim Fuller

Fri. May 28, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Tom Byrne Quartet feat. Kim Fuller

Sat. May 29, 2021 / 6:00 PM

HEAL Center for the Arts "Point of View" Jazz Ensemble

Sat. May 29, 2021 / 8:00 PM

HEAL Center for the Arts "Point of View" Jazz Ensemble

Sun. May 30, 2021 / 11:00 AM

The Dj Jmo Brunch Session

Sun. May 30, 2021 / 1:00 PM

The Dj Jmo Brunch Session

More Info for Ghost-Note at The Big Top
April 11, 2021

Ghost-Note at The Big Top

Doors 1 hour prior to show
Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Sun. April 11, 2021 / 4:45 PM
Sun. April 11, 2021 / 8:30 PM
More Info for CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS
April 12 - May 10, 2021

CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS

2020-2021 SEASON

Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Mon. April 12, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. April 13, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. May 10, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for ALL-STAR JAZZ FUNDRAISER FESTIVAL
April 17, 2021

ALL-STAR JAZZ FUNDRAISER FESTIVAL

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. April 17, 2021 / 12:00 PM

Demarius Hicks, Kasimu Taylor, Janet Buchanan, Bernard Terry, Will Buchanan

Sat. April 17, 2021 / 1:30 PM

Anita Jackson, Jahmal Nichols, Jason Swagler, Mark Harris II, Dhrouba Hill

Sat. April 17, 2021 / 3:00 PM

Adam Maness, Brady Lewis, Joseph Hibbs, Ben Wheeler, Carlos Brown Jr.

Best availability
Sat. April 17, 2021 / 4:30 PM

Darrell Mixon, Dawn Weber, Josiah Joyce, Ryan Marquez, Gary Sykes

Sat. April 17, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Ptah Williams, Bob Deboo, Micah Walker, Joe Mancuso, Kendrick Smith

Limited availability
More Info for City Showcase: Comedy at the Fox
April 17, 2021

City Showcase: Comedy at the Fox

STL Sounds at the Fabulous Fox

Doors 7:30pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Celtic Woman
April 20, 2021

Celtic Woman

Celebration

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for An Evening with the Funky Butt Brass Band
April 23, 2021

An Evening with the Funky Butt Brass Band

STL Sounds at the Fabulous Fox

Doors 7:30pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band at The Big Top
April 24, 2021

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band at The Big Top

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Big Top