Concerts Events

Concerts

Cal
More Info for KITCHEN DWELLERS & DANIEL DONATO
October 5, 2022

KITCHEN DWELLERS & DANIEL DONATO

GALAXY GRASS X COSMIC COUNTRY FALL TOUR

Doors 7pm
Venue: Old Rock House
More Info for DINE & DISCOVER WITH THE IAN BUSCHMANN PROJECT
October 6, 2022

DINE & DISCOVER WITH THE IAN BUSCHMANN PROJECT

Doors 1/2 hour prior to show
Venue: Dark Room
More Info for ELVIN BISHOP & CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE
October 7, 2022

ELVIN BISHOP & CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for SUECO
October 7, 2022

SUECO

Doors 7pm
Venue: Old Rock House
More Info for JALISA RENAY
October 7, 2022

JALISA RENAY

Doors 1/2 hour prior to show
Venue: Dark Room
More Info for THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES
October 7 - November 12, 2022

THE DARK ROOM CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Dark Room
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 7, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Jalisa Renay

Sat. October 8, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Drea Vocalz presents Satin Sip Live

Fri. October 14, 2022 / 10:00 PM

The Bobby Folk Group

Sat. October 15, 2022 / 9:00 PM

The Ish Ensemble: Next Level

Thu. October 20, 2022 / 8:30 PM

Drew Bethany's Birthday Celebration

Fri. October 21, 2022 / 10:00 PM

The Noah Garabedian Quartet

Sat. October 22, 2022 / 9:00 PM

Marcus Lewis

Fri. October 28, 2022 / 10:00 PM

Eric Slaughter Group

Sat. October 29, 2022 / 9:00 PM

The DJ Quartet

Sat. November 12, 2022 / 10:00 PM

Family Affair: Unplugged

More Info for Tom Segura: I'm Coming Everywhere - World Tour
October 8, 2022

Tom Segura: I'm Coming Everywhere - World Tour

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sat. October 8, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
PLATINUM SEATING - TOM SEGURA
FOX PARKING GARAGE - TOM SEGURA
Sat. October 8, 2022 / 10:00 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
PLATINUM SEATING - TOM SEGURA
More Info for Aaron Kamm and the One Drops at The Lot
October 8, 2022

Aaron Kamm and the One Drops at The Lot

JAMO PRESENTS...The Lot Series

Doors 7:00pm
Venue: Big Top