Concerts Events

Concerts

Cal
More Info for OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES
January 22 - March 14, 2021

OPEN AIR CONCERT SERIES

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Fri. January 22, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Theresa Payne

Fri. January 22, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Theresa Payne

Sat. January 23, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Scooter Brown

Fri. January 29, 2021 / 6:00 PM

LoopRat

Fri. January 29, 2021 / 8:00 PM

LoopRat

Sat. January 30, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Little Dylan

Sat. January 30, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Little Dylan

Sun. January 31, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Sarah Jane & The Blue Notes

Sun. January 31, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Sarah Jane & The Blue Notes

Fri. February 5, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Kenny DeShields

Fri. February 5, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Kenny DeShields

Sat. February 6, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Joe Metzka Band

Sat. February 6, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Joe Metzka Band

Sun. February 7, 2021 / 11:00 AM

The Trophy Mules

Sun. February 7, 2021 / 1:00 PM

The Trophy Mules

Fri. February 12, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Gene Jackson

Fri. February 12, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Gene Jackson

Sat. February 13, 2021 / 6:00 PM

The Scandaleros

Sat. February 13, 2021 / 8:00 PM

The Scandaleros

Sun. February 14, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Cheri Evans

Sun. February 14, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Cheri Evans

Fri. February 19, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Mark Harris II

Fri. February 19, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Mark Harris II

Sat. February 20, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Frankie DoWop

Sat. February 20, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Frankie DoWop

Sun. February 21, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Old Salt Union Trio

Sun. February 21, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Old Salt Union Trio

Fri. February 26, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Ryan Marquez & The People's Key

Fri. February 26, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Ryan Marquez & The People's Key

Sat. February 27, 2021 / 6:00 PM

Javier Mendoza aka Hobo Cane

Sat. February 27, 2021 / 8:00 PM

Javier Mendoza aka Hobo Cane

Sun. February 28, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Miss Jubilee & the Yas Yas Boys

Sun. February 28, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Miss Jubilee & the Yas Yas Boys

Sun. March 14, 2021 / 11:00 AM

Rhoda G - On Sale TBA

Sun. March 14, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Rhoda G - On Sale TBA

More Info for CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS
January 25 - May 10, 2021

CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF ST. LOUIS

2020-2021 SEASON

Venue: Sheldon
Buy Tickets
Mon. January 25, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. January 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. February 8, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. February 9, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 1, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. March 22, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 12, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Tue. April 13, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. April 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Mon. May 10, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for The Great Guitars
January 30, 2021

The Great Guitars

Featuring Martin Taylor, Frank Vignola and John Jorgenson

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for CELEBRATING AL JARREAU (CANCELLED)
February 14, 2021

CELEBRATING AL JARREAU (CANCELLED)

Featuring Chris Walker

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Paris Combo
February 17, 2021

Paris Combo

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for An Evening with Drew & Ellie Holcomb
February 26, 2021

An Evening with Drew & Ellie Holcomb

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for Yonder Mountain String Band
February 27, 2021

Yonder Mountain String Band

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for David Halen, violin
March 3, 2021

David Halen, violin

Doors 7pm
Venue: Sheldon