Family Events Events

Family Events

Cal
More Info for CIRCUS FLORA: THE TRIAL OF THE CENTURY
October 7 - 31, 2021

CIRCUS FLORA: THE TRIAL OF THE CENTURY

Venue: Circus Flora
Buy Tickets
Thu. October 7, 2021 / 7:00 PM

Peanut Free

Fri. October 8, 2021 / 7:00 PM

Fan Friday

Sat. October 9, 2021 / 7:00 PM

Opening Night - includes reception for all ticketholders

Sun. October 10, 2021 / 12:00 PM
Sun. October 10, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Tue. October 12, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Wed. October 13, 2021 / 10:00 AM

Little Top

Wed. October 13, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Thu. October 14, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Fri. October 15, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 16, 2021 / 11:00 AM
Sat. October 16, 2021 / 3:00 PM
Sat. October 16, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sun. October 17, 2021 / 12:00 PM
Sun. October 17, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Tue. October 19, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Wed. October 20, 2021 / 10:00 AM

Little Top

Wed. October 20, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Thu. October 21, 2021 / 1:00 PM

Sensory Friendly

Thu. October 21, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Fri. October 22, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 23, 2021 / 11:00 AM
Sat. October 23, 2021 / 3:00 PM
Sat. October 23, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sun. October 24, 2021 / 12:00 PM
Sun. October 24, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Tue. October 26, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Wed. October 27, 2021 / 10:00 AM

Little Top

Wed. October 27, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Thu. October 28, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Fri. October 29, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 30, 2021 / 11:00 AM
Sat. October 30, 2021 / 3:00 PM
Sat. October 30, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sun. October 31, 2021 / 12:00 PM
Sun. October 31, 2021 / 4:00 PM
More Info for DIGGING UP DESSA
October 17 - November 7, 2021

DIGGING UP DESSA

METRO THEATER COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sun. October 17, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. October 22, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 23, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Sun. October 24, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Fri. October 29, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. October 30, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Sun. October 31, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Fri. November 5, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. November 6, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Sun. November 7, 2021 / 2:00 PM
More Info for L.O.L. Surprise! Live: Calling All B.B.s
November 5, 2021

L.O.L. Surprise! Live: Calling All B.B.s

Doors 5pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for A Magical Cirque Christmas
December 9, 2021

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Pandora Presents Disney Princess The Concert
December 11, 2021

Pandora Presents Disney Princess The Concert

Doors 1:30pm matinee, 6:30pm evening
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sat. December 11, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
DISNEY PRINCESS THE CONCERT VIP PACKAGE
FOX PARKING GARAGE - DISNEY PRINCESS THE CONCERT
Sat. December 11, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - DISNEY PRINCESS THE CONCERT
More Info for Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
December 17 - 18, 2021

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

The Musical

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Fri. December 17, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 11:00 AM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 3:00 PM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 7:00 PM
More Info for LAST STOP ON MARKET STREET
February 6 - 27, 2022

LAST STOP ON MARKET STREET

METRO THEATER COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sun. February 6, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 11, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 12, 2022 / 4:00 PM
Best availability
Sun. February 13, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 18, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 19, 2022 / 4:00 PM
Sun. February 20, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Fri. February 25, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. February 26, 2022 / 4:00 PM
Sun. February 27, 2022 / 2:00 PM