Theatre & Dance Events

Theatre & Dance

Cal
More Info for My Fair Lady (POSTPONED)
October 21 - 25, 2020

My Fair Lady (POSTPONED)

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed. October 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 24, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 25, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. October 25, 2020 / 6:30 PM
More Info for SEX, DRUGS, ROCK & ROLL
October 29 - November 8, 2020

SEX, DRUGS, ROCK & ROLL

THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Thu. October 29, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. October 30, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 31, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Thu. November 5, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. November 6, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 7, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. November 8, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for THE DIARY OF A MADMAN
November 5 - 8, 2020

THE DIARY OF A MADMAN

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE

Venue: Online Events
Buy Tickets
Thu. November 5, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 5th to 11:59 November 8th.

Fri. November 6, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 5th to 11:59 November 8th.

Sat. November 7, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 5th to 11:59 November 8th.

Sun. November 8, 2020TBA

The film will be available for viewing from 8pm November 5th to 11:59 November 8th.

More Info for UNSEEN (CANCELLED)
November 14 - 15, 2020

UNSEEN (CANCELLED)

ASHLEYLIANE DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. November 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 15, 2020 / 3:00 PM
More Info for Jesus Christ Superstar (POSTPONED)
November 18 - 29, 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar (POSTPONED)

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed. November 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. November 19, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. November 19, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 21, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. November 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 22, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. November 22, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Mon. November 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. November 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 27, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 28, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. November 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 29, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. November 29, 2020 / 6:30 PM
More Info for ASSASSINS (CANCELLED)
November 20 - December 12, 2020

ASSASSINS (CANCELLED)

FLY NORTH THEATRICALS

Venue: .ZACK
Buy Tickets
Fri. November 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 22, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. November 27, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 29, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. December 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. December 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. December 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. December 6, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. December 10, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. December 11, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. December 12, 2020 / 7:30 PM
More Info for A Christmas Carol (Cancelled)
December 3 - 6, 2020

A Christmas Carol (Cancelled)

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Thu. December 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. December 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. December 5, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. December 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. December 6, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. December 6, 2020 / 6:00 PM
More Info for Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (POSTPONED)
December 22 - 27, 2020

Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (POSTPONED)

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. December 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. December 23, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Wed. December 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. December 24, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sat. December 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. December 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. December 27, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. December 27, 2020 / 6:30 PM