Theatre & Dance Events

Theatre & Dance

Cal
More Info for 7th Annual St Louis High School Musical Theatre Awards
May 24, 2024

7th Annual St Louis High School Musical Theatre Awards

Presented by Carol B. Loeb

Doors 6:30pm
Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
More Info for Spring to Dance® Festival 2024
May 24 - 25, 2024

Spring to Dance® Festival 2024

Dance St. Louis | Presented by Whitaker Foundation

Doors 5:30pm
Venue: Dance St. Louis
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 24, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Sat. May 25, 2024 / 7:30 PM
More Info for OUT OF MY FEELINGS POETRY SHOW
May 26, 2024

OUT OF MY FEELINGS POETRY SHOW

Doors 7:30pm
Venue: Grandel
More Info for MJ
May 28 - June 9, 2024

MJ

The Musical

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. May 28, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Wed. May 29, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Thu. May 30, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Fri. May 31, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Sat. June 1, 2024 / 2:00 PM
Sat. June 1, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Sun. June 2, 2024 / 1:00 PM
Sun. June 2, 2024 / 6:30 PM
Tue. June 4, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Wed. June 5, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Thu. June 6, 2024 / 1:00 PM
Thu. June 6, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Fri. June 7, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Sat. June 8, 2024 / 2:00 PM
Sat. June 8, 2024 / 7:30 PM
Sun. June 9, 2024 / 1:00 PM
More Info for DRACULA
May 30 - June 22, 2024

DRACULA

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. May 30, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 31, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 1, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 6, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 7, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 8, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 13, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 14, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 15, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 20, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. June 21, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 22, 2024 / 8:00 PM
More Info for Springfield MUNI Season Subscriptions
May 31, 2024

Springfield MUNI Season Subscriptions

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
More Info for JERSEY BOYS
May 31 - June 8, 2024

JERSEY BOYS

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 31, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. June 1, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sun. June 2, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Wed. June 5, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Thu. June 6, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Fri. June 7, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. June 8, 2024 / 8:30 PM
More Info for reLOADED
June 1, 2024

reLOADED

KODE REDD DANCE

Venue: Grandel