Theatre & Dance Events

Theatre & Dance

Cal
More Info for FLANAGAN'S WAKE (CANCELLED)
April 3 - 11, 2020

FLANAGAN'S WAKE (CANCELLED)

Venue: Playhouse at Westport Plaza
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. April 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. April 9, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. April 10, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. April 11, 2020 / 7:30 PM
More Info for MOVES AND GROOVES (CANCELLED)
April 4 - 5, 2020

MOVES AND GROOVES (CANCELLED)

THE BIG MUDDY DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. April 4, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 5, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for Cats (POSTPONED)
April 7 - 19, 2020

Cats (POSTPONED)

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. April 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. April 8, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. April 9, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. April 10, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. April 11, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. April 11, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. April 12, 2020 / 1:00 PM

Audio described performance

Sun. April 12, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Tue. April 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. April 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. April 16, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. April 16, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. April 17, 2020 / 7:30 PM

Audio-described, Sign Language Interpreted, Captioned performance

Sat. April 18, 2020 / 2:00 PM

Captioned performance

Sat. April 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. April 19, 2020 / 1:00 PM
More Info for IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)
April 17 - May 3, 2020

IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)

UPSTREAM THEATER

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 17, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 18, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 19, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. April 23, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 24, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 25, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. April 30, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 1, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 2, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. May 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for MR. BURNS: A POST ELECTRIC PLAY (CANCELLED)
April 23 - 26, 2020

MR. BURNS: A POST ELECTRIC PLAY (CANCELLED)

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. April 23, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 24, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 25, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for HUMAN DISTURBANCE (CANCELLED)
May 1 - 3, 2020

HUMAN DISTURBANCE (CANCELLED)

CONSUMING KINETICS DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 1, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 2, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. May 2, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. May 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for RUNAWAY BRIDE LIVE (CANCELLED)
May 2, 2020

RUNAWAY BRIDE LIVE (CANCELLED)

Venue: .ZACK
More Info for Hamilton
May 5 - June 7, 2020

Hamilton

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. May 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Wed. May 6, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Thu. May 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Fri. May 8, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 9, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 9, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sun. May 10, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sun. May 10, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Tue. May 12, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Wed. May 13, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Thu. May 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Fri. May 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM

Audio-described, Sign Language Interpreted, Captioned performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 16, 2020 / 2:00 PM

Captioned performance

Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 16, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sun. May 17, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Tue. May 19, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Wed. May 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Thu. May 21, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. May 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Fri. May 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 23, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 23, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sun. May 24, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Tue. May 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Wed. May 27, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Thu. May 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Fri. May 29, 2020 / 7:30 PM

Captioned performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 30, 2020 / 2:00 PM

Audio-described, Sign Language Interpreted performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. May 30, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sun. May 31, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sun. May 31, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Tue. June 2, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Wed. June 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Thu. June 4, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. June 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Fri. June 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sat. June 6, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON
Sun. June 7, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - HAMILTON