Theatre & Dance Events

Theatre & Dance

Cal
More Info for THE CONFESSION (CANCELLED)
August 5 - October 4, 2020

THE CONFESSION (CANCELLED)

Venue: Playhouse at Westport Plaza
Buy Tickets
Wed. August 5, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 6, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 7, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 8, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 8, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 9, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 12, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 13, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 15, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 16, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 19, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 20, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 22, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 23, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. August 27, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. August 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. August 29, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. August 29, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. August 30, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 2, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 5, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 5, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 6, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 9, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 10, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 11, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 12, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 12, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 13, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 16, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 17, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 19, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 19, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 20, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 23, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. September 24, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. September 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 27, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Wed. September 30, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. October 1, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Fri. October 2, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 4, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for Next Stop Broadway (CANCELLED)
August 7, 2020

Next Stop Broadway (CANCELLED)

Venue: Webster University Old Orchard Center
More Info for CONVERSATIONS (CANCELLED)
September 3 - 4, 2020

CONVERSATIONS (CANCELLED)

KARLOVSKY & COMPANY DANCE

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. September 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. September 4, 2020 / 7:30 PM
More Info for MOVES AND GROOVES (RESCHEDULED)
September 17 - 18, 2020

MOVES AND GROOVES (RESCHEDULED)

THE BIG MUDDY DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. September 17, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. September 18, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
More Info for Mean Girls
September 22 - October 4, 2020

Mean Girls

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Tue. September 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. September 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. September 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. September 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. September 26, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. September 27, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. September 27, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Tue. September 29, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. September 30, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 1, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. October 1, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 2, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 3, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 4, 2020 / 1:00 PM
More Info for My Fair Lady
October 14 - 25, 2020

My Fair Lady

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed. October 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 15, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. October 15, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 16, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 17, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 17, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 18, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. October 18, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Tue. October 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. October 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. October 22, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 24, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. October 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 25, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. October 25, 2020 / 6:30 PM
More Info for UNSEEN
November 14 - 15, 2020

UNSEEN

ASHLEYLIANE DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. November 14, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sun. November 15, 2020 / 3:00 PM
More Info for Jesus Christ Superstar
November 18 - 29, 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed. November 18, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Thu. November 19, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Thu. November 19, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 20, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 21, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. November 21, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 22, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. November 22, 2020 / 6:30 PM
Mon. November 23, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Tue. November 24, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Wed. November 25, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 27, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 28, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Sat. November 28, 2020 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 29, 2020 / 1:00 PM
Sun. November 29, 2020 / 6:30 PM