Theatre & Dance Events

Theatre & Dance

Cal
More Info for HERE LIES HENRY
June 24 - 27, 2021

HERE LIES HENRY

THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Thu. June 24, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Fri. June 25, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. June 26, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Limited availability
More Info for Emerson SPRING TO DANCE® Festival 2021
June 25 - 27, 2021

Emerson SPRING TO DANCE® Festival 2021

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Fri. June 25, 2021 / 7:30 PM

SOLD OUT

Sat. June 26, 2021 / 2:30 PM

SOLD OUT

Sat. June 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for FEAST
June 25 - 27, 2021

FEAST

TESSERACT THEATRE

Venue: .ZACK
Buy Tickets
Fri. June 25, 2021 / 8:00 PM
No availability
Sat. June 26, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 4:00 PM
Best availability
More Info for NOW PLAYING THIRD BASE FOR THE ST. LOUIS CARDINALS…BOND, JAMES BOND
July 8 - 25, 2021

NOW PLAYING THIRD BASE FOR THE ST. LOUIS CARDINALS…BOND, JAMES BOND

THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

Venue: Chapel
Buy Tickets
Thu. July 8, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Fri. July 9, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. July 10, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Thu. July 15, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Fri. July 16, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sat. July 17, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Thu. July 22, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Fri. July 23, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sat. July 24, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sun. July 25, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Limited availability
More Info for Les contes d'Hoffmann
July 21 - 24, 2021

Les contes d'Hoffmann

Union Avenue Opera

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Wed. July 21, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 23, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Sat. July 24, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for Il barbiere di Siviglia
July 22 - 24, 2021

Il barbiere di Siviglia

Union Avenue Opera

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Thu. July 22, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 23, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 24, 2021 / 2:00 PM
More Info for Smokey Joe's Cafe
July 26 - August 1, 2021

Smokey Joe's Cafe

Venue: Muny
Buy Tickets
Mon. July 26, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Tue. July 27, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Wed. July 28, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Thu. July 29, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Fri. July 30, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sat. July 31, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sun. August 1, 2021 / 8:15 PM
More Info for TINY BEAUTIFUL THINGS
July 29 - August 8, 2021

TINY BEAUTIFUL THINGS

MAX & LOUIE PRODUCTIONS

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Thu. July 29, 2021 / 7:30 PM

Preview

Fri. July 30, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. July 31, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sun. August 1, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Wed. August 4, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Thu. August 5, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Fri. August 6, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. August 7, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sun. August 8, 2021 / 2:00 PM