Theatre & Dance Events

Theatre & Dance

Cal
More Info for WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE (CANCELLED)
May 20, 2021

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE (CANCELLED)

Doors 7PM
Venue: Sheldon
More Info for BLUE ROSES FALLING
May 22, 2021

BLUE ROSES FALLING

presented by Kathleen and Kent Turner

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Sat. May 22, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. May 22, 2021 / 7:00 PM
No availability
More Info for Emerson SPRING TO DANCE® Festival 2021
June 25 - 27, 2021

Emerson SPRING TO DANCE® Festival 2021

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Fri. June 25, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sat. June 26, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Sat. June 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
July 5 - 11, 2021

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Venue: Muny
Buy Tickets
Mon. July 5, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Tue. July 6, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Wed. July 7, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Thu. July 8, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Fri. July 9, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sat. July 10, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sun. July 11, 2021 / 8:15 PM
More Info for Mary Poppins
July 14 - 22, 2021

Mary Poppins

Venue: Muny
Buy Tickets
Wed. July 14, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Thu. July 15, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Fri. July 16, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sat. July 17, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sun. July 18, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Mon. July 19, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Tue. July 20, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Wed. July 21, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Thu. July 22, 2021 / 8:15 PM
More Info for Smokey Joe's Cafe
July 25 - 31, 2021

Smokey Joe's Cafe

Venue: Muny
Buy Tickets
Sun. July 25, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Mon. July 26, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Tue. July 27, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Wed. July 28, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Thu. July 29, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Fri. July 30, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sat. July 31, 2021 / 8:15 PM
More Info for The Sound of Music
August 3 - 9, 2021

The Sound of Music

Venue: Muny
Buy Tickets
Tue. August 3, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Wed. August 4, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Thu. August 5, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Fri. August 6, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sat. August 7, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sun. August 8, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Mon. August 9, 2021 / 8:15 PM
More Info for Sweeney Todd
August 12 - 18, 2021

Sweeney Todd

Venue: Muny
Buy Tickets
Thu. August 12, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Fri. August 13, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sat. August 14, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Sun. August 15, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Mon. August 16, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Tue. August 17, 2021 / 8:15 PM
Wed. August 18, 2021 / 8:15 PM