Theatre & Dance Events

Theatre & Dance

Cal
More Info for Emerson Spring to Dance® Festival 2022
May 27 - 29, 2022

Emerson Spring to Dance® Festival 2022

Dance St. Louis | Presented by Whitaker Foundation

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 27, 2022 / 7:30 PM

6PM (Lobby Performances), 7:30PM (Mainstage Performances)

Best availability
Sat. May 28, 2022 / 7:30 PM

6PM (Lobby Performances), 7:30PM (Mainstage Performances)

Sun. May 29, 2022 / 7:30 PM

6PM (Lobby Performances), 7:30PM (Mainstage Performances)

More Info for The SpongeBob Musical
May 27 - June 5, 2022

The SpongeBob Musical

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 27, 2022 / 8:30 PM
Sat. May 28, 2022 / 8:30 PM
Sun. May 29, 2022 / 8:30 PM
Wed. June 1, 2022 / 8:30 PM
Thu. June 2, 2022 / 8:30 PM
Fri. June 3, 2022 / 8:30 PM
Sat. June 4, 2022 / 8:30 PM
Sun. June 5, 2022 / 8:30 PM
More Info for Disney's The Lion King
June 1 - 19, 2022

Disney's The Lion King

Venue: Fabulous Fox Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed. June 1, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Thu. June 2, 2022 / 1:00 PM

Audio Description | Closed Captioning

Limited availability
Thu. June 2, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Fri. June 3, 2022 / 7:30 PM

Closed Captioning

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sat. June 4, 2022 / 2:00 PM

Signed and Closed-Caption Performance

Limited availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sat. June 4, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sun. June 5, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sun. June 5, 2022 / 6:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Tue. June 7, 2022 / 7:30 PM

Signed Performance

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Wed. June 8, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Thu. June 9, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Fri. June 10, 2022 / 7:30 PM

Audio Description

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sat. June 11, 2022 / 2:00 PM

Closed Captioning

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sat. June 11, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sun. June 12, 2022 / 1:00 PM

Audio Description

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sun. June 12, 2022 / 6:30 PM

Sign Language

Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Tue. June 14, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Wed. June 15, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Thu. June 16, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Thu. June 16, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Fri. June 17, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sat. June 18, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sat. June 18, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
Sun. June 19, 2022 / 1:00 PM
Additional Ticket Options
FOX PARKING GARAGE - THE LION KING
More Info for URINETOWN
June 2 - 25, 2022

URINETOWN

New Line Theatre

Venue: Marcelle
Buy Tickets
Thu. June 2, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 3, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 4, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 9, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 10, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 11, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 16, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 17, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. June 18, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Thu. June 23, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Fri. June 24, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. June 25, 2022 / 8:00 PM
More Info for UNSEEN
June 4 - 5, 2022

UNSEEN

ASHLEYLIANE DANCE COMPANY

Venue: Grandel
Buy Tickets
Sat. June 4, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sun. June 5, 2022 / 3:00 PM
More Info for AN ACT OF GOD
June 9 - 11, 2022

AN ACT OF GOD

STLFringe

Venue: .ZACK
Buy Tickets
Thu. June 9, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. June 10, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Sat. June 11, 2022 / 2:00 PM
More Info for ELITE AFRO SOUL
June 11, 2022

ELITE AFRO SOUL

Venue: Grandel
More Info for Chicago
June 13 - 19, 2022

Chicago

Venue: Muny
Buy Tickets
Mon. June 13, 2022 / 8:15 PM
Tue. June 14, 2022 / 8:15 PM
Wed. June 15, 2022 / 8:15 PM
Thu. June 16, 2022 / 8:15 PM
Fri. June 17, 2022 / 8:15 PM
Sat. June 18, 2022 / 8:15 PM
Sun. June 19, 2022 / 8:15 PM