Upcoming Events

Big Top

Cal
More Info for Galactic feat. Anjelika 'Jelly' Joseph
May 15 - 16, 2021

Galactic feat. Anjelika 'Jelly' Joseph

Doors 6:00pm
Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Sat. May 15, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sun. May 16, 2021 / 7:00 PM

SOLD OUT

More Info for BLUE ROSES FALLING
May 22, 2021

BLUE ROSES FALLING

presented by Kathleen and Kent Turner

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Sat. May 22, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. May 22, 2021 / 7:00 PM
No availability
More Info for Emerson SPRING TO DANCE® Festival 2021
June 25 - 27, 2021

Emerson SPRING TO DANCE® Festival 2021

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Fri. June 25, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sat. June 26, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Sat. June 26, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Sun. June 27, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for THE GHOST OF PAUL REVERE
July 1, 2021

THE GHOST OF PAUL REVERE

WITH SPECIAL GUEST ONE WAY TRAFFIC

Doors 6:00pm
Venue: Big Top
More Info for Les contes d'Hoffmann
July 21 - 24, 2021

Les contes d'Hoffmann

Union Avenue Opera

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Wed. July 21, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 23, 2021 / 2:00 PM
Sat. July 24, 2021 / 7:30 PM
More Info for Il barbiere di Siviglia
July 22 - 24, 2021

Il barbiere di Siviglia

Union Avenue Opera

Venue: Big Top
Buy Tickets
Thu. July 22, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Fri. July 23, 2021 / 7:30 PM
Sat. July 24, 2021 / 2:00 PM