Upcoming Events

Kranzberg Arts Center

Cal
More Info for THE WOLVES
February 23 - 26, 2023

THE WOLVES

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY U THEATRE & DANCE

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Thu. February 23, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Fri. February 24, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. February 25, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sun. February 26, 2023 / 2:00 PM
More Info for THE BIRTHDAY PARTY BY HAROLD PINTER
March 10 - 26, 2023

THE BIRTHDAY PARTY BY HAROLD PINTER

ALBION THEATRE

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. March 10, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 11, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. March 12, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. March 17, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 18, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. March 19, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Fri. March 24, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sat. March 25, 2023 / 8:00 PM
Sun. March 26, 2023 / 2:00 PM
More Info for FUNNYMAINE LIVE IN ST. LOUIS
April 19, 2023

FUNNYMAINE LIVE IN ST. LOUIS

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
More Info for AN EVENING WITH DANIEL CHAMPAGNE IN ST. LOUIS
August 17, 2023

AN EVENING WITH DANIEL CHAMPAGNE IN ST. LOUIS

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center