Upcoming Events

Kranzberg Arts Center

Cal
More Info for HOW DID I GET HERE? (CANCELLED)
April 2, 2020

HOW DID I GET HERE? (CANCELLED)

SKY

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
More Info for I'M EVERY WOMAN LIVE IN VEGAS (CANCELLED)
April 4, 2020

I'M EVERY WOMAN LIVE IN VEGAS (CANCELLED)

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Sat. April 4, 2020 / 3:00 PM
Sat. April 4, 2020 / 7:00 PM
More Info for IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)
April 17 - May 3, 2020

IPHIGENIA IN SPLOTT (CANCELLED)

UPSTREAM THEATER

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 17, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 18, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 19, 2020 / 7:00 PM
Thu. April 23, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. April 24, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 25, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 26, 2020 / 2:00 PM
Thu. April 30, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 1, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 2, 2020 / 8:00 PM
Sun. May 3, 2020 / 2:00 PM
More Info for ROYAL SOUTH (CANCELLED)
May 8, 2020

ROYAL SOUTH (CANCELLED)

NASHVILLE LIVE IN GRAND CENTER

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
More Info for THE OKEE DOKEE BROTHERS
May 31, 2020

THE OKEE DOKEE BROTHERS

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center