Upcoming Events

Kranzberg Arts Center

Cal
More Info for IT IS MAGIC
October 22 - November 6, 2021

IT IS MAGIC

THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 22, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 23, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Thu. October 28, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Fri. October 29, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. October 30, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Thu. November 4, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. November 5, 2021 / 8:00 PM
Sat. November 6, 2021 / 8:00 PM
More Info for THE RIMERS OF ELDRITCH
February 24 - 27, 2022

THE RIMERS OF ELDRITCH

SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY THEATRE & DANCE

Venue: Kranzberg Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Thu. February 24, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. February 25, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sat. February 26, 2022 / 8:00 PM
Sun. February 27, 2022 / 2:00 PM