Upcoming Events

Springfield Muni Opera

Cal
More Info for Springfield MUNI Season Subscriptions
May 31, 2024

Springfield MUNI Season Subscriptions

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
More Info for JERSEY BOYS
May 31 - June 8, 2024

JERSEY BOYS

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 31, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. June 1, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sun. June 2, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Wed. June 5, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Thu. June 6, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Fri. June 7, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. June 8, 2024 / 8:30 PM
More Info for THE MUSIC MAN
June 21 - 29, 2024

THE MUSIC MAN

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
Buy Tickets
Fri. June 21, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. June 22, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sun. June 23, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Wed. June 26, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Thu. June 27, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Fri. June 28, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. June 29, 2024 / 8:30 PM
More Info for CINDERELLA
July 12 - 20, 2024

CINDERELLA

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
Buy Tickets
Fri. July 12, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. July 13, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sun. July 14, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Mon. July 15, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Tue. July 16, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Wed. July 17, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Thu. July 18, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Fri. July 19, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. July 20, 2024 / 8:30 PM
More Info for DISNEY'S THE LITTLE MERMAID
August 2 - 10, 2024

DISNEY'S THE LITTLE MERMAID

Venue: Springfield Muni Opera
Buy Tickets
Fri. August 2, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. August 3, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sun. August 4, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Wed. August 7, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Thu. August 8, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Fri. August 9, 2024 / 8:30 PM
Sat. August 10, 2024 / 8:30 PM