Upcoming Events

Touhill Performing Arts Center

Cal
More Info for The Nutcracker
November 28 - December 23, 2021

The Nutcracker

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Sun. November 28, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Fri. December 17, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Sat. December 18, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Sun. December 19, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Tue. December 21, 2021 / 7:00 PM
Wed. December 22, 2021 / 2:30 PM
Best availability
Thu. December 23, 2021 / 2:30 PM
More Info for The Nutcracker: A Shorter Tale
December 17, 2021

The Nutcracker: A Shorter Tale

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
More Info for Tango Argentina
February 5, 2022

Tango Argentina

Dance St. Louis

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
More Info for Old Loves | New Loves
February 12 - 13, 2022

Old Loves | New Loves

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Sat. February 12, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 13, 2022 / 2:30 PM
More Info for Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
April 16, 2022

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Dance St. Louis

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
More Info for Cinderella
April 29 - May 1, 2022

Cinderella

Saint Louis Ballet

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. April 29, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sat. April 30, 2022 / 2:30 PM
Sat. April 30, 2022 / 7:00 PM
Sun. May 1, 2022 / 2:30 PM
More Info for Emerson Spring to Dance Festival 2022
May 27 - 29, 2022

Emerson Spring to Dance Festival 2022

Dance St. Louis

Venue: Touhill Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 27, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. May 28, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. May 29, 2022 / 7:30 PM