Upcoming Events

World Wide Technology Raceway

Cal
More Info for MIDNIGHT MADNESS
May 17 - November 1, 2024

MIDNIGHT MADNESS

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. May 17, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Fri. June 21, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Fri. July 12, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Fri. August 9, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Fri. September 20, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Fri. October 11, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Fri. November 1, 2024 / 7:00 PM
More Info for The NASCAR Cup Series Enjoy Illinois 300 Weekend
June 1 - 2, 2024

The NASCAR Cup Series Enjoy Illinois 300 Weekend

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Sat. June 1, 2024 / 12:30 PM

NASCAR CRAFTSMAN TRUCK SERIES TOYOTA 200 featuring Ludacris

Sun. June 2, 2024 / 2:30 PM

NASCAR CUP SERIES ENJOY ILLINOIS 300 featuring Riley Green

More Info for Bommarito Automotive Group 500 Weekend (INDYCAR)
August 16 - 17, 2024

Bommarito Automotive Group 500 Weekend (INDYCAR)

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. August 16, 2024TBA

Pole Night

Sat. August 17, 2024TBA

Bommarito Automotive Group 500 for the NTT IndyCar Series

More Info for NHRA Midwest Nationals
September 27 - 29, 2024

NHRA Midwest Nationals

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. September 27, 2024TBA
Sat. September 28, 2024TBA
Sun. September 29, 2024TBA