Upcoming Events

World Wide Technology Raceway

Cal
More Info for GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE
August 12 - October 31, 2020

GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Wed. August 12, 2020TBA
Thu. August 13, 2020TBA
Fri. August 14, 2020TBA
Sat. August 15, 2020TBA
Sun. August 16, 2020TBA
Mon. August 17, 2020TBA
Tue. August 18, 2020TBA
Wed. August 19, 2020TBA
Thu. August 20, 2020TBA
Fri. August 21, 2020TBA
Sat. August 22, 2020TBA
Sun. August 23, 2020TBA
Mon. August 24, 2020TBA
Tue. August 25, 2020TBA
Wed. August 26, 2020TBA
Thu. August 27, 2020TBA
Fri. August 28, 2020TBA
Sat. August 29, 2020TBA
Sun. August 30, 2020TBA
Mon. August 31, 2020TBA
Tue. September 1, 2020TBA
Wed. September 2, 2020TBA
Thu. September 3, 2020TBA
Fri. September 4, 2020TBA
Sat. September 5, 2020TBA
Sun. September 6, 2020TBA
Mon. September 7, 2020TBA
Tue. September 8, 2020TBA
Wed. September 9, 2020TBA
Thu. September 10, 2020TBA
Fri. September 11, 2020TBA
Sat. September 12, 2020TBA
Sun. September 13, 2020TBA
Mon. September 14, 2020TBA
Tue. September 15, 2020TBA
Wed. September 16, 2020TBA
Thu. September 17, 2020TBA
Fri. September 18, 2020TBA
Sat. September 19, 2020TBA
Sun. September 20, 2020TBA
Mon. September 21, 2020TBA
Tue. September 22, 2020TBA
Wed. September 23, 2020TBA
Thu. September 24, 2020TBA
Fri. September 25, 2020TBA
Sat. September 26, 2020TBA
Sun. September 27, 2020TBA
Mon. September 28, 2020TBA
Tue. September 29, 2020TBA
Wed. September 30, 2020TBA
Thu. October 1, 2020TBA
Fri. October 2, 2020TBA
Sat. October 3, 2020TBA
Sun. October 4, 2020TBA
Mon. October 5, 2020TBA
Tue. October 6, 2020TBA
Wed. October 7, 2020TBA
Thu. October 8, 2020TBA
Fri. October 9, 2020TBA
Sat. October 10, 2020TBA
Sun. October 11, 2020TBA
Mon. October 12, 2020TBA
Tue. October 13, 2020TBA
Wed. October 14, 2020TBA
Thu. October 15, 2020TBA
Fri. October 16, 2020TBA
Sat. October 17, 2020TBA
Sun. October 18, 2020TBA
Mon. October 19, 2020TBA
Tue. October 20, 2020TBA
Wed. October 21, 2020TBA
Thu. October 22, 2020TBA
Fri. October 23, 2020TBA
Sat. October 24, 2020TBA
Sun. October 25, 2020TBA
Mon. October 26, 2020TBA
Tue. October 27, 2020TBA
Wed. October 28, 2020TBA
Thu. October 29, 2020TBA
Fri. October 30, 2020TBA
Sat. October 31, 2020TBA
More Info for SUMMER SPEED SPECTACULAR
August 14 - 15, 2020

SUMMER SPEED SPECTACULAR

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. August 14, 2020TBA

Street Outlaws Grudge Race and Summer Speed Spectacular

Sat. August 15, 2020TBA

Summer Speed Spectacular

More Info for MIDNIGHT MADNESS
August 21 - October 16, 2020

MIDNIGHT MADNESS

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. August 21, 2020TBA
Fri. September 11, 2020TBA
Fri. September 25, 2020TBA
Fri. October 16, 2020TBA
More Info for Bommarito Automotive Group 500 Mega Double Weekend (NASCAR + INDY)
August 29 - 30, 2020

Bommarito Automotive Group 500 Mega Double Weekend (NASCAR + INDY)

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Sat. August 29, 2020 / 5:00 PM

World Wide 200 + Coors Light Pole Showdown + ARCA Menards Series

Sun. August 30, 2020 / 11:00 AM

Bommarito Automotive Group 500 for the NTT IndyCar Series + Gateway 200

More Info for AAA INSURANCE NHRA MIDWEST NATIONALS
October 2 - 4, 2020

AAA INSURANCE NHRA MIDWEST NATIONALS

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 2, 2020TBA
Sat. October 3, 2020TBA
Sun. October 4, 2020TBA