Upcoming Events

World Wide Technology Raceway

Cal
More Info for GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE
September 24 - October 31, 2021

GATEWAY KARTPLEX - ARRIVE AND DRIVE

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. September 24, 2021TBA
Sat. September 25, 2021TBA
Sun. September 26, 2021TBA
Mon. September 27, 2021TBA
Tue. September 28, 2021TBA
Wed. September 29, 2021TBA
Thu. September 30, 2021TBA
Fri. October 1, 2021TBA
Sat. October 2, 2021TBA
Sun. October 3, 2021TBA
Mon. October 4, 2021TBA
Tue. October 5, 2021TBA
Wed. October 6, 2021TBA
Thu. October 7, 2021TBA
Fri. October 8, 2021TBA
Sat. October 9, 2021TBA
Sun. October 10, 2021TBA
Mon. October 11, 2021TBA
Tue. October 12, 2021TBA
Wed. October 13, 2021TBA
Thu. October 14, 2021TBA
Fri. October 15, 2021TBA
Sat. October 16, 2021TBA
Sun. October 17, 2021TBA
Mon. October 18, 2021TBA
Tue. October 19, 2021TBA
Wed. October 20, 2021TBA
Thu. October 21, 2021TBA
Fri. October 22, 2021TBA
Sat. October 23, 2021TBA
Sun. October 24, 2021TBA
Mon. October 25, 2021TBA
Tue. October 26, 2021TBA
Wed. October 27, 2021TBA
Thu. October 28, 2021TBA
Fri. October 29, 2021TBA
Sat. October 30, 2021TBA
Sun. October 31, 2021TBA
More Info for NHRA Midwest Nationals
September 24 - 26, 2021

NHRA Midwest Nationals

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. September 24, 2021TBA
Sat. September 25, 2021TBA
Sun. September 26, 2021TBA
More Info for ALL-AMERICAN HOT ROD
October 1 - 3, 2021

ALL-AMERICAN HOT ROD

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 1, 2021TBA
Sat. October 2, 2021TBA
Sun. October 3, 2021TBA
More Info for MIDNIGHT MADNESS
October 8 - 29, 2021

MIDNIGHT MADNESS

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Fri. October 8, 2021TBA
Fri. October 29, 2021TBA
More Info for DRAGTOBERFEST CAMPING
October 14 - 17, 2021

DRAGTOBERFEST CAMPING

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
Buy Tickets
Thu. October 14, 2021TBA
Fri. October 15, 2021TBA
Sat. October 16, 2021TBA
Sun. October 17, 2021TBA
More Info for THE CIRCUS OF SPEED - A NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION
October 23, 2021

THE CIRCUS OF SPEED - A NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION

FEATURING JET JAM

Doors 5pm
Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway
More Info for NASCAR GATEWAY CUP DEPOSIT
June 5, 2022

NASCAR GATEWAY CUP DEPOSIT

Venue: World Wide Technology Raceway