SISTER'S CHRISTMAS CATECHISM

THE MYSTERY OF THE MAGI'S GOLD

December 10 - 22, 2019
SISTER'S CHRISTMAS CATECHISM
THE MYSTERY OF THE MAGI'S GOLD
SISTER'S CHRISTMAS CATECHISM
THE MYSTERY OF THE MAGI'S GOLD

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Tue. December 10, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Wed. December 11, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. December 11, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Thu. December 12, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Fri. December 13, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. December 14, 2019 / 4:00 PM
Sat. December 14, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. December 15, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Tue. December 17, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Wed. December 18, 2019 / 2:00 PM
Wed. December 18, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Thu. December 19, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Fri. December 20, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sat. December 21, 2019 / 4:00 PM
Sat. December 21, 2019 / 8:00 PM
Sun. December 22, 2019 / 2:00 PM

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE TOTAL PER TICKET
$50.00 - Reserved $8.50 $58.50

 

If you have a promo code, CLICK HERE.

Other Info

MetroTix sales end 3 hours prior to the performance.

Running time: tba

Venue Information
Playhouse at Westport Plaza
635 West Port Plaza, St. Louis, Missouri 63146