DON'T WAIT FOR THE MARLBORO MAN

UPSTREAM THEATER

DON'T WAIT FOR THE MARLBORO MAN
April 12 - 28, 2024
DON'T WAIT FOR THE MARLBORO MAN
UPSTREAM THEATER
DON'T WAIT FOR THE MARLBORO MAN
UPSTREAM THEATER

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Fri. April 12, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 13, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 14, 2024 / 7:00 PM
Thu. April 18, 2024 / 8:00 PM

Bohemian Thursday

Fri. April 19, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. April 20, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 21, 2024 / 2:00 PM
Thu. April 25, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Fri. April 26, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Limited availability
Sat. April 27, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sun. April 28, 2024 / 2:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE FACILITY FEE TOTAL PER TICKET
$35.00 - Adult GA n/a $1.00 $36.00
$30.00 - Senior 65+ n/a $1.00 $31.00
$25.00 - Full Time Student with ID n/a $1.00 $26.00
$10.00 - "Bohemian Thursday" April 18 only n/a $1.00 $11.00

 

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: performance time

The venue box office opens 1 hour prior to show.

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

Venue Information
Kranzberg Arts Center
501 North Grand Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103