SPIRITS TO ENFORCE

THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

SPIRITS TO ENFORCE
May 2 - 18, 2024
SPIRITS TO ENFORCE
THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY
SPIRITS TO ENFORCE
THE MIDNIGHT COMPANY

Date Information

Buy Tickets
Thu. May 2, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 3, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Best availability
Sat. May 4, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sun. May 5, 2024 / 2:00 PM
Thu. May 9, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 10, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 11, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Thu. May 16, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Fri. May 17, 2024 / 8:00 PM
Sat. May 18, 2024 / 8:00 PM

Additional Links

Pricing Info

TICKET PRICE SERVICE CHARGE FACILITY FEE TOTAL PER TICKET
$20.00 - General Admission $4.25 $1.00 $25.25

Other Info

METROTIX SALES END: 3 hours prior to showtime

Tickets will be delivered via email, to either print at home or display on your mobile device.

Venue Information
Kranzberg Arts Center
501 North Grand Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63103